/ / مطبخ مع جزيرة: ميزات الترتيب

مطبخ مع جزيرة: ملامح الترتيب

المطبخ مع الجزيرة هو حل ممتاز لالداخلية ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الأمر لا عملي ، ولكن أيضا الأصلي. بفضل هذا الترتيب ، يمكنك حل الكثير من المشاكل مع وضع الأجهزة والأدوات المنزلية ، وكذلك جعل الغرفة أكثر وظيفية وسهل التشغيل.

مطبخ مع جزيرة

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجدول المستخدمفي هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يخدم فقط لقطع المنتجات ، يكون سطح الطهي ، أن تكون مجهزة بعدد كبير من الأدراج ، وأيضا أن يقترن شريط عداد. يعتمد الاختيار على احتياجاتك وتوافر المساحة الخالية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تثبيت طاولة جزيرة للمطبخ في غرفة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية أو في المطابخ جنبا إلى جنب مع غرفة الطعام. هناك فرصة لإنشاء مثل هذا التصميم الداخلي في غرفة صغيرة ، ولكن هنا يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية في اختيار الأثاث.

قبل تزيين المطبخ ، تحتاج إلى فهمالحجم اللازم للجزيرة. يبلغ الارتفاع القياسي للجدول حوالي 90 سم ، وعرضه 1.2 م ، وبطبيعة الحال ، هناك أحجام أخرى. إذا كان الأثاث أقل ، يمكن تطبيقه بنجاح على الوجبات اليومية. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك مستويات مختلفة من الجداول. إذا كان ارتفاع الأثاث كبيرًا بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكنك تنوي استخدامه لتناول الطعام ، فقم بتثبيت مقاعد البار بالقرب منه.

جزيرة جدول للمطبخ

المطبخ مع جزيرة هو خيار كبيرترتيب الأماكن ، والتي سوف تشارك في وقت واحد في الطبخ والتواصل مع الأسرة ، لأنك لن تكون في كل مرة تكشفت مع ظهرك إلى الطاولة. من أجل العمل كانت مريحة ، يمكنك ترتيب إضاءة إضافية لسطح العمل. على ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى لوحة ، يمكن أن يكون هناك مغاسل ، نحاس وعناصر إضافية أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري العناية بكافة الاتصالات الضرورية. تحت هذا التصميم ، يمكن بسهولة وضع الأجهزة المنزلية المختلفة ، مثل غسالة الصحون أو غسالة.

المطبخ مع الجزيرة يسير بشكل جيد مع النبيذخزانة ، والتي هي أيضا تحت سطح العمل. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا التصميم يمكن أن يتحرك في أرجاء الغرفة ، مما يسمح لك باختيار الوضع الأمثل. ميزة أساسية في هذا الخيار هي حقيقة أن مثل هذا الأثاث سيتم تنفيذه بأنماط مختلفة: الكلاسيكية ، التقنية العالية ، أضيق الحدود. جميل جدا يبدو تصميم ، زينت في الأيام الخوالي.

جزيرة المطبخ مع شريط الإفطار

مطبخ مع جزيرة ، إذا تم توفيرهايجب أن يكون الفرن مجهزًا بغطاء. وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكن أن يكون لها أبعاد ولون وشكل مختلفين. في أي حال ، يجب أن يكون لها منظر جميل من جميع الجهات. كل هذا يتوقف على التصميم العام للمطبخ. يمكن وضع الطاولة في وسط الغرفة وفي أي منطقة أخرى.

ويرد سحر خاص وأناقة إلى الغرفةجزيرة المطبخ مع عداد شريط. وبطبيعة الحال ، سيكون أعلى من سطح العمل الرئيسي ، لذا يجب أن تكون الكراسي مناسبة. سيكون هذا التصميم مريحًا بشكل خاص في حالة احتواء الطاولة على حوض مدمج أو موقد. العداد شريط الأمثل هو إذا كانت الغرفة صغيرة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Kitchen with island: features of the arrangement

Kitchen with island: features of the arrangement

Kitchen with island is an excellent solution forInterior, which can make it not only practical, but also original. Thanks to this arrangement, you can solve a lot of problems with the placement of household appliances and tools, as well as make the room more functional and easy to operate.

kitchen with island

It should be noted that the table that is usedin this case, can serve only for the cutting of products, have a cooking surface, be equipped with a large number of drawers, and also be combined with a bar counter. The choice depends on your needs and availability of free space. Most often, an island table for a kitchen is installed in a large enough room or in kitchens combined with a dining room. There is an opportunity to create such an interior in a small room, but here you need to be very cautious in choosing furniture.

Before decorating the kitchen, you need to understand thethe necessary size of the island. The standard height of the table is about 90 cm, and its width is 1.2 m. Naturally, there are other sizes. If the furniture is lower, then it can be successfully applied for daily meals. Naturally, there are different levels of tables. If the height of the furniture is large enough, but you intend to use it for food, then install bar stools near it.

table island for the kitchen

Kitchen with island is a great optionarrangement of the premises, which will simultaneously be engaged in cooking and communicating with the family, since you will not be all the time unfolded with your back to the table. In order to work it was convenient, you can arrange additional illumination of the working surface. On it, besides a plate, there can be sinks, a brazier and other additional elements. However, it is necessary to take care of all necessary communications. Under this design, various household appliances, such as a dishwasher or a washing machine, can easily be placed.

The kitchen with the island goes well with the winecabinet, which is also under the work surface. It should be noted that such a design can move around the room, which will allow you to choose the most optimal placement. An essential advantage of this option is also the fact that such furniture will be performed in different styles: classic, high-tech, minimalistic. Very beautiful looks a design, decorated in the old days.

kitchen island with breakfast bar

Kitchen with island, if it is providedthe hob must be equipped with a hood. Naturally, it can also have different dimensions, color and shape. In any case, it should have a beautiful view from all sides. It all depends on the overall design of the kitchen. The table can be located both in the center of the room and in its other area.

A special charm and elegance to the room is attachedkitchen island with a bar counter. Naturally, it will be higher than the main working surface, so the chairs should be appropriate. Especially convenient will be this design in the event that the table has a built-in sink or stove. The optimal bar counter is if the room is small.

</ p>>
Read more: