/ / الشوكولاته البريطانية. وصف السلالة

الشوكولا البريطانية. وصف السلالة

بين المشجعين من الحيوانات الأليفة فروي الزياداتالطلب على القطط البريطانية. هذا السلالة يجمع بين أفضل الصفات من عائلة القط. البريطانيون ذكاء وفخورون، بعناد قليلا بسبب نوع من الاكتفاء الذاتي والاستقلال. في تحركاتهم يمكن للمرء أن يرى نعمة فريدة من نوعها والأهمية.

الشوكولا البريطاني

البريطانيون حنون جدا للسادة ومكرسة لهم. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من هذا، فإنها تتسامح بهدوء مع الشعور بالوحدة لفترة قصيرة. مثل الحيوانات الأليفة هو خيار كبير لشخص مشغول.

تاريخ ظهور الشوكولاته

بسبب زيادة الاهتمام من الناس في هذه السلالةبدأ المتخصصين لتوسيع مجموعة من الألوان، واحدة من جديد هو الشوكولاته. تم الحصول عليها من طريق جانبي عند تربية سلالة أخرى. أي أنها لم تكن مخططة، ولكن تم التعرف على لون الشوكولا البريطاني بين الجمهور. المظهر والشخصية التي كتبها دوستومستفو تقدير من قبل المشجعين منفوش.

مظهر من الشوكولاته البريطانية

الشوكولاته البريطانية وغالبا ما عبرت معممثلين من نقطة اللون. الشوكولاته البريطانية لديها الصوف الذي يلمع على طول كامل. المظهر هو الأرستقراطية والنبيلة. ثبت أن لون القط مع وجود تأثير مفيد على حالة الإنسان.

أصبحت الشوكولاتة البريطانية، بسبب العمل الطويل والشاق من مربي، كثيفة وممتعة لمسة الفراء، والتي ليست أقل شأنا من الممثلين مع اللون الأزرق.

خصائص النوع:

- قصيرة، الكفوف قوية، الصدر واسعة؛

- رأس مستديرة مع عظام واسعة.

آذان صغيرة، جميلة؛

- عيون جولة الأصفر أو البرتقالي.

- الأنف لهجة نفس لون معطف ، أو الشوكولاته الخفيفة (مثل شوكولاتة الحليب).

قطط الشوكولاتة البريطانية

المعطف البريطاني ناعم ، قصير. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن اللون موحد ومشبع ، دون أي علامات أو سمك. يمتلك ممثلون أصيلون معطف الفرو البني الغامق تقريباً ، مما يجعله لا يقاوم وجذاباً للغاية. في بعض الحالات ، يوصف هذا اللون كستناء. كما أنها نادرة ، ولكنها لا تزال تسمى "الميناء" ، لأنها تشبه لون السيجار في هافانا.

شخصية

القطط عاطفية ومتساهلة ، بقوةنعلق على المالك ، والهدوء بما فيه الكفاية ، إذا كان هذا لا ينطبق على الطعام. من المهم بالنسبة لهم الحصول على الطعام بالمبلغ المطلوب في الوقت المناسب. يمكن القطط الشوكولاته البريطانية لها ظلال مختلفة من هذا اللون. وقت تشكيلها يستمر لمدة خمسة عشر شهرا. قد تظهر صبغة بنية اللون ، ولكنها ستختفي. حسب المعيار لهذا الصنف ، يمكن أن يكون الظل لون الشوكولاته: من حليبي إلى مر.

تعقيد الإفراز

من الصعب الحصول على قطط الشوكولاتة من القطط البريطانية. في البيئة الطبيعية ، لا يوجد جين واحد لون الشوكولاته.

يتأثر لون القطة بوجود تلوين -الميلانين. هو في الصوف في شكل microgranules. وتنقسم هذه المادة إلى نوعين: eumelanin ، pheomelanin. يتم الحصول على الشوكولاته البريطانية من النوع الأول. ستعتمد شدة وتلون اللون على الجين D. ويتأثر التشبع بأي من الحالتين التي سيقع فيها الجين. عندما لا يمكن الحصول على حالة المتنحية من القطط لون الشوكولاته إلا إذا وردت من كلا الوالدين. وهذا يعني أن كل شخص يجب أن يكون لديه جين شوكولا - وهذا هو الشرط الرئيسي لتكاثر السلالة.

لون الشوكولاته البريطانية

الشوكولاتة البريطانية تجمع بين الأفضلالميزات ، التي بدأ الطلب عليها مع المربين. الأرستقراطية والكرم والفخر في شكله النقي. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا اللون ظهر في وقت لاحق ، كان هذا البريطاني في وقت قصير في الطلب وأحب القط ، لدرجة أنها تفوقت على العديد من نظرائهم.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / British chocolate. Breed description

The British chocolate. Breed description

Among fans of furry pets increasesthe demand for British cats. This breed combines the best qualities of the cat family. The British are intelligent and proud, a bit stubborn because of a kind of self-sufficiency and independence. In their movements one can see a unique grace and importance.

British chocolate

The British are quite affectionate to the masters andare devoted to them. However, despite this, they calmly tolerate loneliness for a short time. Such a pet is a great option for a busy person.

The history of the appearance of chocolate

Because of the increased interest of people in this breedspecialists began to expand the range of colors, one of the new is chocolate. It was obtained by a side route when breeding another breed. That is, they were not planned, but the British chocolate color was recognized among the public. Appearance and character by dostoimstvu appreciated by fans fluffy.

Appearance of a British chocolate

Chocolate British are often crossed withrepresentatives of the color-point. The British chocolate has a wool that shimmers along its entire length. Appearance is aristocratic and noble. It is proved that cats with such coloring have a beneficial effect on a person's condition.

The British chocolate, due to the long and laborious work of the breeders, has become a dense and pleasant to the touch of fur, which is not inferior to the representatives with blue color.

Characteristics of type:

- short, strong paws, broad chest;

- a round head with broad cheekbones;

ears are small, beautiful;

- eyes round yellow or orange;

- nose of the same tone as the color of the coat, or light chocolate (like milk chocolate).

Chocolate British kittens

The British coat is soft, short. As a rule, the color is uniform and saturated, without any marks or carp. Thoroughbred representatives have an almost perfect dark brown fur coat, which makes them irresistible and very attractive. In some cases, this color is described as chestnut. It is also rare, but still called "harbor", because it is similar to the color of the Havana cigar.

Character

Cats are affectionate and undemanding, stronglyattach themselves to the owner, calm enough, if this does not apply to food. It is important for them to receive food in the required amount in a timely manner. Chocolate British kittens can have different shades of this color. The time of its formation lasts for fifteen months. A brownish tint may appear, but it will go away. By the standard for this breed, the shade can be the color of chocolate: from milky to bitter.

Complexity of excretion

Getting chocolate cats from British kittens is difficult. In the natural environment, there is no single chocolate color gene.

The color of a cat is affected by the presence of a colorant -melanin. It is in the woolen in the form of microgranules. This substance is divided into two types: eumelanin, pheomelanin. The British chocolate is obtained from the first species. The intensity and coloring of the color will depend on the gene D. The saturation is affected by which of the two states the gene will be located in. When the recessive state of kittens chocolate color can only be obtained if it is received from both parents. That is, everyone should have a chocolate gene - this is the key condition for breeding the breed.

British chocolate color

The British chocolate combines the bestfeatures, for which he began to be in demand with the breeders. Aristocratism, generosity and pride in its pure form. Despite the fact that this color appeared later, such British in a short time were in demand and loved the cat, so much so that they overtook many of their counterparts.

</ p>>
Read more: