/ / علامات للنساء الحوامل: الحكمة الشعبية أو التوجيه للعمل

علامات للنساء الحوامل: الحكمة الشعبية أو التوجيه للعمل

حدثت معجزة حقيقية - هذه هي الطريقة الممكنةلتسمية الحمل المرغوب. في تسعة أشهر طويلة سيظهر طفل حديث الولادة ، خليفة العائلة. في هذه الأثناء ، سوف ينمو ويتطور بشكل مكثف ، أمه ، فتاة الأمس الحديثة ، التي لا تؤمن بأي "حكايات الجدة" ستلتزم بصرامة بكل شيء تدفعه النساء من قبل نساء من ذوي الخبرة. هذا هو مظهر من مظاهر مبكرة من مشاعر الأمهات ، ويتجلى في الخوف من فقدان الجنين بعد الحبيب حتى الآن بالفعل.

ما هي خلفية النساء الحوامل؟

هناك علامات على أن هذه المسألة ، ثبتالوقت ، انتقلت من فم إلى آخر من الأم إلى الابنة ، من جيل إلى جيل والتي نجت حتى يومنا هذا. لا يوجد اي معنى ايضا. ولكن كما هو الحال في الأيام الخوالي ، لا تقطع النساء الحوامل شعرهن لتجنب تلاشي الجنين ، ولا تتخطين المكنسة ، أو السجادة ، أو الفواكه الأرضية ، أو الحبال لتفادي الإجهاض ، كما تفسرها علامات النساء الحوامل. سر ولادة الحياة ، والحمل ، ولادة طفل - جميع يرافقه زيادة الاهتمام من الغريب. الرغبة في حماية المرأة في مكان مثير للاهتمام وأنجبت العديد من المحظورات للحماية من العين الشريرة.

تعريف الحمل بمساعدة علامات الناس

منذ العصور القديمة ، كانت النساء يحاولن التعرف على وجود أوغياب الحمل بشروط مبكرة. ولكن للأسف ، لم تتح الفرصة للجميع للتوجه إلى الطبيب ، ولم تكن هناك اختبارات في ذلك الوقت. وكانت نتيجة إيجابية حجة قوية دائما عدم وجود الحيض، وكذلك هذه العلامات للنساء الحوامل كما تورم الثدي، والفصل بين اللبأ، غثيان الصباح والتقيؤ، وتغير في الطعم، والحساسية للروائح والاستهلاك المفرط للأطعمة المالحة والحامضية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة هذه العلامات نفسها حتى قبل بداية الحيض ، ويمكن أن يسبب التأخير من قبل عوامل مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، مثل: الحركة، والإجهاد، واستخدام المخدرات، والإجهاد البدني، والسفر، وتغير المناخ المفاجئ، وتغير الوزن، نتيجة لاتباع نظام غذائي، الخ

مراقبة درجة الحرارة القاعدية تؤكد أو تنفي الحمل

بعض النساء لا يزال يستخدم هذاالطريقة ، التي تتكون في قياس درجة الحرارة الأساسية. في الواقع ، في كثير من الأحيان علامات الناس على تحديد الحمل لا تفشل المعجبين بهم. شريطة قياس درجة الحرارة دائمًا والحفاظ على الجدول الزمني. تعطي الثقة في تأكيد الحمل درجة حرارة عالية لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام ، على النقيض من المرحلة المعتادة من الجسم الأصفر (مرحلة ما بعد التبويض ، تتميز بدرجة حرارة أعلى من 37 درجة مئوية). أي إذا كانت المدة المعتادة للمرحلة هي 14 يومًا ، وفي هذه الفترة أصبح 18 يومًا ، فإن احتمال الحمل مرتفع جدًا. لاستخدام هذه الطريقة بفعالية ، من المهم للغاية معرفة دورتك بشكل جيد.

علامات يجب عليك الاستماع إليها

لا يوجد شيء يستحق الشجب لأنه إذا ظهرت بعض العلامات على المرأة الحامل ، فيعني ذلك أن لها بعض المعنى:

• عن طريق منع المرأة الحامل من الجلوس على عتبة ، فإنها تأخذ الرعاية لأنها لا تصاب بالبرد أثناء الجلوس في مسودة.
• لا تنظر إلى القبح ، مفضلاًالناس جميلة ، والطبيعة الجميلة ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى لطيف. من وجهة نظر الطب الحديث ، ثبت أن الجنين يشعر بنفس مشاعر والدته. لماذا تجرح نفسية الطفل غير المُشكلة؟ أوصى العواطف إيجابية حصرا!
• لا تزال هناك علامات - أثناء الحمل ، لاتفتقر إلى الخوف على الشخص الطفل من هذه الوحمات قد تظهر ظاهريا. كما ثبت علميا طفل العلاقة المباشرة - والدتي، لأنها تعاني من الإحساس بالهوية، ولمس الجلد - ليست استثناء من.

كيفية التعامل مع الخرافات - الأمر متروك للجميع شخصيا. استمع والقيام بها، أو تجاهل تماما. فقط هناك حكمة قديمة من أجدادنا وليس لدغة المرفقين ثم، يمكن أن عصا حقا؟ وإذا افترضنا، كما أن هناك قيود، لم تذكر كل منهم؟ علامات للنساء الحوامل، للمناسبات أخرى - وزن مختلف الحظر يمكن أن تجعل حياتنا لا تطاق، من المستحيل أن تتصرف بحذر - أفعل الشيء الصحيح، إذا كان القادم "zabobona" ​​كسر؟ لذلك أفضل ربما أن تأخذه على سبيل المزاح، نافيا وتؤكد الأدلة العلمية؟

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Signs for pregnant women: folk wisdom or guidance to action

Signs for pregnant women: folk wisdom or guidance to action

A real miracle has happened - this is how it is possibleto name the desired pregnancy. In nine long months a newborn baby will appear, a successor of the family. In the meantime, he will grow and develop intensively, his mother, yesterday's modern girl, who does not believe in any "grandmother's tales" will strictly adhere to everything that women are prompted by experienced women. This is an early manifestation of maternal feelings, manifested in fear of losing an unborn yet already so beloved baby.

What is the background for pregnant women?

There are signs that matter, proventime, passed from mouth to mouth from mother to daughter, from generation to generation and that have survived to this day. There are also no meaning. But just as in the old days pregnant women do not cut their hair to avoid the fading of the fetus, do not step over a broom, log, earthen fruits, ropes to avoid miscarriage, as interpreted by signs for pregnant women. The sacrament of the birth of life, pregnancy, the birth of a child - all accompanied by increased interest from the curious. The desire to protect the woman in an interesting position and gave birth to various prohibitions to protect against the evil eye.

Definition of pregnancy with the help of people's signs

Since ancient times, women have been trying to learn about the presence orabsence of pregnancy on early terms. But, unfortunately, not everyone had the opportunity to turn to the doctor, and there were no tests at that time. A weighty argument for a positive result has always been the absence of menstruation, as well as such signs for pregnant women as swelling of the breast, discharge of colostrum, morning sickness and vomiting, changes in taste, increased sensitivity to smells, excessive consumption of salty and acid foods. However, these same signs can be observed even before the onset of menstruation, and the delay can be provoked by various factors. For example, such as: moving, stress, the use of drugs, physical overload, travel, sudden climate change, weight change, due to diet, etc.

Observation of basal temperature confirms or denies pregnancy

Some women still use thismethod, consisting in measuring the basal temperature. Indeed, quite often people's signs of determining pregnancy do not fail their admirers. Provided that the temperature is always measured and the schedule is maintained. Confidence in the confirmation of pregnancy gives a high temperature for more than three days, in contrast to the usual phase of the yellow body (post-ovulatory phase, characterized by a temperature above 37 ° C). That is, if the usual duration of the phase is 14 days, and in this period has become 18 days, then the probability of pregnancy is very high. To effectively use this method, it is extremely important to know your cycle well.

Signs that you should listen to

There is nothing reprehensible in that if some signs for pregnant women take a note, especially since they have a certain meaning:

• By prohibiting a pregnant woman from sitting on the threshold, they take care that she does not catch cold while sitting in a draft.
• Do not look at ugliness, preferringbeautiful people, beautiful nature, listening to pleasant music. From the point of view of modern medicine, it is proved that the embryo feels the same feelings as his mother. Why injure the child's unformed psyche? Recommended exclusively positive emotions!
• There are still signs - during pregnancy, notgrab in fright for the face, the child from this supposedly may appear birthmarks. Also, a direct link between baby and mom has been scientifically proven, since they experience identical feelings, as well as touching the skin - this is no exception.

How to treat superstitions - it's up to everyone personally. Listen and perform or completely ignore. Only there is in this age-old wisdom of our ancestors and not to bite your elbows afterwards, can you really adhere to it? And if you start from how many prohibitions there are, do you remember everything? Signs for pregnant women, for other cases of life - the mass of all kinds of prohibitions can make our life simply unbearable, it is impossible to act with caution - do I act correctly, do I violate another "fence"? So can it be better to take it as a joke, refuting and confirming scientifically grounded evidence?

</ p>>
Read more: