/ / قائمة الطفل البالغ من العمر 8 أشهر. ماذا وكيف تدخل؟

قائمة الطفل البالغ من العمر 8 أشهر. ما وكيفية إدخال؟

يجب أن تكون قائمة الطفل البالغ من العمر 8 أشهر بالفعلتنوعا. تختلف حمية الطفل الذي يعتمد على الرضاعة الصناعية اختلافاً ملحوظاً عن "الرضاعة الطبيعية" ، حيث يتم تقديم الإغراء الأول قبل شهر واحد: بدلاً من 6 أشهر - في 5. في هذا العمر ، يجب أن يتعرف الطفل على العديد من المنتجات.

القائمة 8 أشهر طفل عمره

قائمة إرشادية للمنتجات التي تم تقديمها حسب الشهر

  1. أول منتج يتم إدخاله في النظام الغذائي للطفل في 5-6 أشهر هو الخضار.
  2. في عمر 6 - 7 أشهر ، تبعا لطريقة التغذية ، يتم تقديم العصيدة ، ويفضل أن تكون حبوب الحليب ، أو المطبوخة بمفردها أو يتم شراؤها في متجر للأطفال.
  3. في 7-8 أشهر يتم تقديم منتجات الألبان - الكفير ، الجبن.
  4. في 8-9 - اللحوم والفاكهة.
  5. 9-10 - الأسماك من أصناف منخفضة الدهون.

يجب استبدال الطعام المتبقي بحليب الثدي أو خليط مهيأ.

جميع المنتجات في القائمة هي 8 أشهريتم إدخال طفل اصطناعي أو طفل بشكل تدريجي ، بداية من ربع ملعقة صغيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا لم تكن هناك ردود أفعال غير متوقعة ، فيمكنك إعطاء ضعف ذلك ، وبالتالي إلى المعدل اللازم.

لحم

8 أشهر من العمر الطفل الاصطناعي القائمة
إذا قررت إدخال القائمة لطفل يبلغ من العمر 8 أشهراللحم ، فمن الأنسب أن تبدأ مع المرق. يجب على طفلك في هذا السن تناول جميع أنواع الخضار ، وطحنها وإضافتها إلى مرق الدجاج. بعد ذلك ، إذا لم تكن هناك مشاكل ، فحاول إضافة اللحم الردي إلى الحساء في اليوم التالي. بعد أسبوع ، يمكنك مزجها مع عصيدة الخضار أو الخضار.

ابدأ بشكل أفضل مع الدجاج والأرنب ولحم العجللحوم البقر - هم أقل دهنية وأكثر عرضة. اللحوم ضروري لجسم الطفل المتنامية، لأنه يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية والدهون والبروتينات الحيوانية والأملاح المعدنية ومجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات الأساسية.

صفار البيض

بعد أسبوع ، حاول إعطاء الطفل صفارًا من بيض الدجاج. تبدأ مع أرباع ، ثم زيادة الجرعة. يجب أن نتذكر أن ما يصل إلى عام الصفار كله لإعطاء الطفل غير مرغوب فيه.

ثمار في القائمة لطفل يبلغ من العمر 8 أشهر

طفل عمره 8 أشهر البعوض
Komarovsky Evgeny Olegovich ، الأطفال الشهيرةيوصي الطبيب بإدخال الثمار بالضبط عندما أظهر الطفل السن الأول ، ولكن ليس لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر. ليس من الضروري البدء بالعصائر ، فمن الأفضل أن تعطي الطفل تفاحة مخبوزة أو مبشورة. ثم قم بتوسيع النظام الغذائي عن طريق تقديم الطفل الموز ، ثم يمكنك محاولة المشمش ، الخ. أدخل أولا ملعقة صغيرة ومشاهدة رد فعل. لا تعطي في هذا العمر منتجات مثيرة للحساسية ، على سبيل المثال ، البرتقال ، اليوسفي ، الفراولة ، التوت ، الكيوي ، الخ. في غضون أيام قليلة ، يمكنك أن تقدم للطفل كومبوت من الفواكه أو الفواكه المجففة.

تذكر أن معجون الفواكه لا يحل محل الطعام الأساسي ، ولكنه يُعطى بالإضافة إلى الطعام الأساسي.

ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر تنوعًا لطفل عمره 8 أشهر؟

في اللبن الرائب ، يمكنك إضافة القشدة الحامضة قليل الدسم والكوكيز المسحوقة. في الحساء - خبز يومين. إذا كان الطفل يعاني من اللبان ، فقم بتقديم له قشور الخبز أو الخبز أو الخبز.

ولكن ماذا عن التغذية الأساسية (أعنيالثدي الأم أو خليط تكييفها)؟ إذا كانت أمي لا تزال تريد أن تطعم حليبها ، فعندئذ دعها تطعم ما لا يقل عن سنة ، بعد مرور عام على ذلك ، ليس لها أي معنى حيوي بالنسبة للطفل. بالنسبة لقائمة الطفل الاصطناعي البالغ من العمر 8 أشهر ، لا تعتبر صيغ الحليب أسوأ من حليب الأبقار ، لذلك يمكن إطعامهم لمدة تصل إلى سنتين وحتى 3 سنوات.

قائمة الأطفال 8 - 9 أشهر من العمر
في هذا العمر ، يمكنك البدء بإعطاء الطفلسميد عصيدة. أنت ، على الأرجح ، سوف يفاجأ ، ولكن لا ينبغي إدخال هذا النوع من العصيدة في النظام الغذائي للطفل حتى سن 8 أشهر بسبب محتوى gliadin (الغلوتين) في ذلك. في حالات نادرة ، يمكن لهذه المادة إثارة أمراض الأمعاء الخطيرة.

قائمة عينة لطفل يبلغ من العمر 8 أشهر

تغذية واحدة (6-7 ساعات): خليط متكيف أو ثدي الأم.

2 التغذية (9-10 ساعات): الجبن مع الموز والكعك - 100 غرام ، الكفير - 110 غرام.

3 إطعام (13-14 ساعة): حساء الخضار في مرق اللحم أو مع اللحم المفروم - 180 غرام ، الخبز - 5 غ ، نصف صفار البيض ، عصير الفاكهة - 50 غم

4 تغذية (17-18 ساعة): هريس الخضار - 160 غرام ، هريس الفاكهة - 40 غرام ، كومبوت من الفواكه المجففة أو الفواكه - 50 غرام

5 تغذية (21-22 ساعة): عصيدة مع الحليب والفاكهة المضافة - 180 غرام

من أن تشرب؟

يجب أن نتذكر أن مياه الصنبور أو مسلوقاعطاء الطفل لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. الأول يرجع إلى البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض ، والسبب الأخير هو الأملاح المذابة المترسبة التي لن تفيد الطفل. لذلك ، من الأفضل شراء المياه المعدنية المصممة خصيصًا للأطفال. يجب أن تكون غير غازية. إذا لم تكن هناك فرصة لشراء مثل هذه المياه ، ثم إعداد مرق الزبيب ، والتي سيتم تنظيفها بسرعة. للقيام بذلك ، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الزبيب ، صب كوب من الماء المغلي طازجة. اسمحوا الوقوف لبضع دقائق ، وإحضار درجة الحرارة المطلوبة والسماح للطفل.

الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب الانتباه إليه -التدرج والصبر. يجب أن يتم إدخال المنتجات في القائمة لطفل يبلغ من العمر 8-9 أشهر بعناية فائقة ، فمن الضروري مراقبة تفاعل الطفل. إذا لاحظت أي مشاكل في شكل طفح جلدي على الجلد أو براز غير معتاد ، فتوقف عن إدخال المنتج غير المألوف للطفل ثم ضعه جانباً في تاريخ لاحق. لا تعطي الحلويات ، والشوكولاتة ، والنقانق ، وعصائر المتجر ، والمياه الغازية لطفلك في هذا العمر ، وشرح للجدات أن الكبد في هذا السن غير متطوّر تمامًا وأي اضطراب في الأكل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب لا رجعة فيها. اعرف المقياس واعتمد على حدسك الأمومي.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Menu of the 8-month-old child. What and how to enter?

Menu of the 8-month-old child. What and how to enter?

The menu of the 8-month-old child should already be quitediverse. The diet of a baby who is on artificial feeding is significantly different from "breastfeeding", since the first lure is introduced 1 month earlier: instead of the prescribed 6 months - at 5. At this age the child should already get acquainted with many products.

8 month old baby menu

An indicative list of products introduced by month

  1. The first product to be introduced into the baby's diet in 5-6 months is vegetables.
  2. At 6-7 months of age, depending on the method of feeding, porridge is introduced, preferably milk-cereals, cooked alone or bought at a children's store.
  3. In 7-8 months are introduced dairy products - kefir, cottage cheese.
  4. In 8-9 - meat, fruit.
  5. 9-10 - fish of low-fat varieties.

The remaining feedings should be replaced with breast milk or an adapted mixture.

All products in the menu are 8-monthan artificial child or a baby is introduced gradually, beginning with a quarter teaspoonful. Further, if there were no unexpected reactions, you can give twice as much, and so to the necessary rate.

Meat

8 month old artificial child's menu
If you decide to enter the menu for an 8-month-old babymeat, it is more appropriate to start with the broth. Your baby at this age should already eat all kinds of vegetables, so grind them and add to chicken broth. Further, if there are no problems, try to add the rubbed meat to the soup the next day. After a week you can mix it with porridge or vegetable puree.

Start better with chicken, rabbit, veal,beef - they are less fatty and more susceptible. Meat is necessary for a growing child's body, because it contains amino acids, fats, animal proteins, mineral salts and many necessary vitamins.

Yolk

After a week, try giving the baby a yolk of a chicken egg. Start with quarters, then increase the dose. It should be remembered that up to a year the whole yolk to give the child is undesirable.

Fruits in the menu of an 8-month-old baby

8 month old baby mosquito
Komarovsky Evgeny Olegovich, the famous children'sthe doctor, recommends to enter fruit exactly when the baby showed the first tooth, but not up to 6 months. It is not necessary to start with juices, it is better to give the child a baked or grated apple. Then expand the diet by offering the baby a banana, then you can try apricot, etc. Enter first a teaspoon and watch the reaction. Do not at this age give too allergenic products, for example, oranges, tangerines, strawberries, raspberries, kiwi, etc. In a few days, you can offer the kid a compote of fruits or dried fruits.

Remember that fruit puree does not replace basic food, but is given in addition to basic food.

What can be more varied menu for an 8-month-old child?

In the curd, you can add low-fat sour cream andcrushed cookies. In the soup - a two-day bread. If a baby has gnawing gums, offer him a rusk, bread crust or a bagel, this should surely please him.

But what about the basic nutrition (I meanmother's breast or an adapted mixture)? If mom still wants to feed her milk, then let her feed at least a year, after a year it already has no biological meaning for the child. As for the menu of the 8-month-old artificial child, milk formulas are not worse than cow's milk, so they can be fed up to 2 and up to 3 years.

8-9 month old children's menu
At this age, you can start giving a childsemolina porridge. You, probably, will be surprised, but this kind of porridge should not be introduced into the baby's diet until the age of 8 months due to the content of gliadin (gluten) in it. In rare cases, this substance can provoke quite serious bowel diseases.

Sample menu for an 8-month-old baby

1 feeding (6-7 hours): an adapted mixture or mother's breast.

2 feeding (9-10 hours): cottage cheese with banana and cookies - 100 g, kefir - 110 g.

3 feeding (13-14 hours): vegetable soup with meat broth or with grated meat - 180 g, bread - 5 g, half-yolk, fruit juice - 50 g.

4 feeding (17-18 hours): puree from vegetables - 160 g, fruit puree - 40 g, compote of dried fruit or fruit - 50 g.

5 feeding (21-22 hours): porridge with the addition of milk and fruits - 180 g.

Than to drink?

It should be remembered that tap water or boiled watergive the baby is not worth it. The first one is due to pathogenic bacteria, the latter is due to precipitated salts that will not benefit the baby. Therefore, it is more reasonable to buy mineral water specially designed for children. It must be non-carbonated. If there is no opportunity to purchase such water, then prepare a raisin broth, which quickly cleans it. To do this, 1 tablespoon of raisins pour a glass of freshly boiled water. Allow to stand for several minutes, bring to the desired temperature and give the child.

The main thing that you should pay attention to -gradualness and patience. Enter products in the menu of 8-9 month old child should be very careful, it is necessary to observe the reaction of the baby. If you notice any problems in the form of rashes on the skin or unusual stools, stop entering the product unfamiliar to the child and postpone it to a later date. Do not give candy, chocolate, sausage, juice, sparkling water at this age to the kid, explain to grandmothers that the liver at this age is not yet fully developed and any violation of nutrition can lead to irreversible consequences. Know the measure and rely on your maternal intuition.

</ p>>
Read more: