/ كيفية اختيار مرجل لطباخ التعريفي

كيفية اختيار مرجل لطباخ التعريفي

المواقد التعريفي اليوم أكثر وأكثرشعبية - فهي توفر الكهرباء ، تسخن بسرعة وتبرد على الفور ، آمنة للأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة الذين يحبون المشي على سطح اللمس. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيار الأواني المناسبة يؤدي أحيانًا إلى إهدار الوقت ، لأن المادة والشكل مهمان. وعندما لا يكون مقلاة أو مقلاة بسيطة ، ولكن هذه الأدوات الخاصة ، على سبيل المثال ، مرجل لطباخ التعريفي ، قد ينتهي البحث دون نجاح.

ميزات أطباق للطباخ التعريفي

والفرق الرئيسي بين لوحة الحث وغيرهافي أنها لا تسخن موقد أو سطح الطهي ، ولكن أسفل الأطباق يقف عليه. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال تصميم خاص - تحت طلاء الزجاج والسيراميك هو تيار النحاس موصل التيار. يخترق هذا التيار في أسفل الأطباق ويذهب إلى هناك ليس خطيا ، ولكن في الدوائر ، وهذه الدوامات الحالية التواء تسخن الأطباق وكل شيء فيها. لذلك فمن المنطقي أن يكون للأطباق خصائص مغنطيسية خاصة ، أي مغناطيس يمتص التيار. هذه الخصائص مصنوعة من المواد التالية:

  • الحديد الزهر
  • الألومنيوم.
  • بالمينا.
  • معدن بقاع مغناطيسي.

هذا يعني أنه حتى الأدوات السوفيتية القديمةيمكن أن تقترب من لوحة الحث ، من المهم فقط أن يكون قاعها ناعما وحتى. تحقق من توافق صينية الجدة مع الموقد الجديد بكل بساطة - أي مغناطيس (حتى تذكار من الثلاجة) سوف يلتصق بقاع مناسب. تعرف اللوحات الحديثة أيضًا كيفية تحديد طبق مناسب - مقلاة زجاجية أو مقلاة خزفية ، لا يرى الموقد ببساطة ولا يبدأ في العمل ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يصدر إشارة خاصة أو يشغل المؤشر.

أيضا أطباق حديثة مناسبة للوحات التعريفي ، لديه رمز خاص ، يرمز إلى اللفات من لفائف الكهرومغناطيسية ، وغالبا ما يكون له أيضا كلمة الاستقراء. يتم وضع مثل هذا الرمز في أسفل أي أطباق ، بما في ذلك الحديد المصبوب لطباخ التعريفي. تظهر صورة الرمز أدناه.

kazan للطباخ التعريفي

الفرق من الأطباق الأخرى

إذاً ، بعد أن قرّرت المواد ، التي يجب أن نختار منها ، دعونا نتحدث عن كازان نفسها. لماذا هذا النوع من أواني الطهي المرغوبة في المطبخ؟

كازان هو الطبق التقليدي ، المشتركفي آسيا الوسطى. الشكل التقليدي للمرجوع هو نصف كروي ، مدور. يتم ذلك لغمر جميع الأطباق في النار ، وليس فقط قاعها. وبالتالي ، يتم تحقيق تسخين سريع وموحد لجميع المحتويات ، بالإضافة إلى احتفاظ طويل بالحرارة.

مرجل الحديد الزهر لطباخ التعريفي الصورة

هذا هو الشكل التقليدي الذي غالبا ما يستخدمعلى نار مكشوفة ، ولكن بالنسبة للاستخدام المنزلي وللوحات ، يختلف شكل الكاسيت. بل هو عموم مع جوانب عالية ، والتي لديها قاع من نفس حجم الحلق. في حالة الألواح المنزلية ، يتم توزيع الحرارة بالتساوي على الأطباق ، وبالتالي فإن الشكل ليس مهمًا للغاية للحصول على طبق لذيذ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسخن طباخ التعريفي الجزء السفلي من الأطباق ، لذلك فإن المرجل ذو القاع الضيق سيكون غير فعال.

اختيار مرجل لطباخ التعريفي: المواد

اليوم ، يمكن العثور على العديد من أنواع مختلفة من kazans مناسبة لطباخ التعريفي في السوق. يصنعونها من مواد مختلفة ، بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. أي نوع من التفضيل؟

إذا تحدثنا عن المواد ، فسيكون المثل الأعلىالحديد الزهر لطباخ التعريفي. تقول شهادات خبراء الطبخ ذوي الخبرة أن هذا الخيار فقط سيساعد في تحضير بيلاف حقيقي ، لأنه من الحديد الزهر يتم تصنيع الكباسات التقليدية. مثل هذا المنتج ، بسبب الجدران السميكة والقاع ، يمكن أن يحافظ على درجة الحرارة لفترة طويلة ، مما يجعل من الممكن تقطيع اللحم أو الخضار بسرعة ، وطول مدة ارتداء الطبق ، وهو أمر مهم ، على سبيل المثال ، للبيلاف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا شيء يحترق على السطح ولا يلتصق. الجانب السلبي لهذه المنتجات هو أنها ثقيلة جدا. كما أن بعض القدور لها طبقة من المينا ، إلا أنها تزيد من سوء خصائص المقلاة غير القابلة للالتصاق ، لذا اختر وعاء الحديد الزهر الأكثر شيوعًا.

kazan للطباخ التعريفي للبيلاف

مرجل الألومنيوم لطباخ التعريفي أيضامناسبة تمامًا لطهي الأطباق التقليدية ، على الرغم من أن ضعفها ليس نشطًا كما هو الحال في الحديد المصبوب. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار نموذج مع طلاء غير لاصقة وجدران سميكة (ما لا يقل عن 1 سم). بل إن قدرًا كبيرًا من الألمونيوم يكون أخف بكثير من الحديد الزهر ، بل إنه أرخص بحوالي النصف ، ولكنه يتطلب المزيد من العناية الشاملة. من المنظفات والمواد الكاشطة العدوانية ، يتدهور السطح. كما أنه من الأفضل عدم تخزين الطعام الجاهز في أطباق الألومنيوم - إنه يتأكسد بسرعة.

غالبا ما يكون هناك نوع من الكازان من ثلاث طبقاتمادة تحتوي على طبقة واحدة من الألومنيوم بين طبقتين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مثل هذا المرجل سوف يسخن بالتساوي ، ويحافظ على الحرارة لفترة طويلة ، ولكن العيب هو أن الطعام سوف يلتصق حتما بالجزء السفلي ، وهناك خطر أن يحترق الطبق. أيضا في كثير من الأحيان هناك الأواني التي تبدو وكأنها مرجل ، ولكن لديهم جدران رقيقة جدا. إنها أشبه بمقلاة WOK حيث تتطلب عملية تحميص سريعة وشبه فورية ، ولكن ليس الحفاظ على الحرارة والشوق الذي يوفر مرجلًا كامل القيمة لطباخ التعريفي للبيلاف.

اختيار الشكل والحجم

اليوم ، يمكنك العثور على cassocks منصغيرة إلى عمالقة ، مناسبة فقط لإطلاق النار. للاستخدام المنزلي ، خذ مرجلًا متوسط ​​الحجم (من 3 إلى 8 ليتر). المتوسط ​​الذهبي هو مرجل من الحديد الزهر سعة 5 لتر.

الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للبيع -جولة كروية أو مطولة بيضاوية. جولة مع جوانب عالية من المرجل غالبا ما يكون اثنين من علامات التبويب الجانبية ، أو ، إذا كانت الجوانب ليست عالية جدا ، يمكن تجهيز مرجل لوحة تحريض مع مقبض واحد طويل. أيضا ، الغطاء هو مع مقابض جانبية.

kazan for induction cooker الاستعراضات

التي مرجل في الاختيار. العلامات التجارية والمصنعين

منذ كازان من حيث المبدأ غير معروف في أوروبا أوأمريكا (هناك نوع من التشابه يسمى brazier الفرنسي) ، يتم تصنيع معظم تلك التي تباع في سوقنا في روسيا وأوكرانيا وروسيا البيضاء. لذا ، فإن كازي الحديد الزهر يتم إنتاجه من قبل الشركة الأوكرانية "سيتون" ، في تشكيلة متنوعة من الموديل بسعة تتراوح من 3.5 إلى 8 ليتر مع طلاء داخلي من التيتانيوم أو المينا وبدونها. اعتمادا على حجم يمكن أن تكلف من 2.5 إلى 4 آلاف روبل من مرجل لطباخ التعريفي.

مراجعات حول الشركات المصنعة البيلاروسية في كثير من الأحيانإيجابية ، في السوق يمثلها مصنع Slutsk ومؤسسة "Tenolit Polotsk" ، التي تنتج أطباق من الحقبة السوفيتية وتقدم الجودة التقليدية بأسعار معقولة - يمكن شراء أكبر 20 لترًا مقابل 7 آلاف ، والأصغر بـ 4 لترات - لـ 3 ألف روبل.

يلقي الحديد مرجل لاستعراض طباخ التعريفي

يتم تمثيل الشركات المصنعة الروسية من العلامات التجاريةKukmara (القدور الألومنيوم تتارستان الإنتاج)، وطعمة (ومينا يلقي تجهيزات المطابخ الحديد) وBalezinskim محطة (منتجات الحديد الزهر التقليدية في أفضل تقاليد مسبك الاورال).

كيفية رعاية kazanom

الحديد الزهر قبل الاستخدام الأول ضروريتشتعل بالضرورة بالزيت النباتي. بعد الطهي ، اغسل كازان بقطعة إسفنجية ناعمة وماء ، وجففها دائمًا بمنشفة حتى لا تصدأ ، وافركها بقطعة قماش ناعمة مغمورة بالزيت - لذلك سوف تخترق الدهون المسام وتصنع فيلماً يحسن خصائص هذا الطبق.

من الأفضل أيضًا غسل القدور باستخدام إسفنجة ناعمة مع منظف لغسل الصحون ، ولكن لا تستخدم مواد صلبة قوية لتجنب إتلاف الطلاء.

يمكن غسل وعاء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع أي منظف ، حتى في غسالة الأطباق - لا يخاف من التآكل أو التلف الميكانيكي.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ How to choose a cauldron for an induction cooker

How to choose a cauldron for an induction cooker

Induction cookers today are more and morepopular - they save electricity, quickly heat up and instantly cool down, are safe for children and pets who love to walk on the touch surface. However, the choice of suitable utensils sometimes causes time to be wasted, because the material and the form are important. And when it is not a simple pan or frying pan, but such special utensils as, for example, cauldron for an induction cooker, the search may even end without success.

Features of dishes for induction cookers

The main difference between induction plate and otherplates in that it does not heat the hotplate or cooking surface, but the bottom of the dishes standing on it. This is achieved through a special design - under the glass-ceramic coating is a copper coil conducting current. This current penetrates into the bottom of the dishes and goes there not linearly, but in circles, and these twisting current vortices heat the dishes and everything that is in it. Therefore it is logical that the dishes should have special ferromagnetic properties, that is, a magnet absorbing the current. These properties are made from the following materials:

  • cast iron;
  • aluminum;
  • enameled;
  • metal with a magnetic bottom.

This means that even the old Soviet utensilscan approach the induction plate, it is important only that its bottom is smooth and even. Check the compatibility of the granny's griddle with the new stove simply - any magnet (even a souvenir from the refrigerator) will stick to a suitable bottom. Modern plates also know how to determine a suitable dish - a glass pan or a ceramic frying pan, the stove simply does not see and does not start working, moreover, it will emit a special signal or turn on the indicator.

Also modern dishes suitable forinduction plates, has a special icon, symbolizing the windings of the electromagnet winding, often it also has the word induction. Such an icon is put on the bottom of any dishes, including cast iron for an induction cooker. A photo of the symbol is shown below.

kazan for induction cooker

Difference from other dishes

So, having decided on the materials, among which we should choose, let's talk about the Kazan itself. Why is this kind of cookware desirable to have in the kitchen?

Kazan is a traditional dish, commonin Central Asia. The classical form of the cauldron is hemispherical, rounded. This is done to immerse all dishes in the fire, and not just its bottom. Thus, fast and uniform heating of all contents is achieved, as well as a long retention of heat.

Cast-iron cauldron for induction cooker photo

This is a traditional form that is often usedon an open fire, but for home use and for plates the shape of the cassette is different. It is rather a pan with high sides, which has a bottom of the same size as the throat. In the case of household plates, the heat is distributed evenly on the dishes, so the shape is not so important for obtaining a delicious dish. In addition, the induction cooker heats up the bottom of the dishes, so the cauldron with a narrow bottom will be ineffective.

Choose a cauldron for an induction cooker: materials

Today, you can find in the market many different types of kazanov suitable for induction cookers. They make them from different materials, in different shapes and sizes. What kind of preference?

If we talk about materials, the ideal will beCast iron for induction cooker. The testimonials of experienced culinary experts say that only this option will help to prepare a real pilaf, because it is from cast iron that traditional cassocks are made. Such a product, due to the thick walls and the bottom, can maintain the temperature for a long time, which makes it possible to quickly fry meat or vegetables, and long to wear the dish, which is important, for example, for pilaf. In addition, nothing burns to the surface and does not stick. The downside of such products is that they are very heavy. Also some cauldrons have a coating of enamel, however it worsens the non-stick properties of the pan, so choose the most common cast-iron pot.

kazan for induction cooker for pilaf

Aluminum cauldron for induction cooker alsois quite suitable for cooking traditional dishes, although languor in it is not as active as in cast iron. The main thing is to choose a model with non-stick coating and thick walls (at least 1 cm). Even a large aluminum caoutchouc is much lighter than cast iron, and even cheaper by about half, but it requires more thorough care. From aggressive detergents and abrasives, the surface deteriorates. It is also better not to store ready-made food in aluminum dishes - it is quickly oxidized.

Often there is a variant of kazan from three-layeredA material that has one layer of aluminum between two layers of stainless steel. Such a cauldron will evenly warm up, keeping heat for a long time, but the disadvantage is that the food will inevitably stick to the bottom, and there is a risk that the dish will burn. Also often there are pots that look like a cauldron, but they have very thin walls. It's more like a WOK pan where fast, almost instant roasting is required, but not the preservation of heat and the longing that provides a full-value cauldron for an induction cooker for pilaf.

Selecting the shape and size

Today, you can find cassocks fromsmall to giants, suitable only for open fire. For household use, take medium-sized cauldron (from 3 to 8 liters). The golden mean is a 5-liter cast-iron cauldron.

The most common form of sale -round spherical or elongated oval. Round with high sides of the cauldron often have two lateral tabs, or, if the sides are not very high, the cauldron for an induction plate can be equipped with one long handle. Also, the lid is with side handles.

kazan for induction cooker reviews

Which cauldron to choose. Brands and Manufacturers

Since Kazan is in principle unknown in Europe orAmerica (there is a kind of similarity called the French brazier), most of those sold in our market are manufactured in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus. So, cast-iron kazany is produced by the Ukrainian company "Siton", in its assortment of a model with capacity from 3,5 to 8 liters with titanium or enamel inner coating and without it. Depending on the size it can cost from 2.5 to 4 thousand rubles of cauldron for an induction cooker.

Reviews about Belarusian manufacturers oftenpositive, on the market they are represented by the Slutsk factory and the enterprise "Tenolit Polotsk", which produce dishes from Soviet times and offer traditional quality at reasonable prices - the largest 20 liters can be bought for 7 thousand, and the smallest by 4 liters - for 3 thousand rubles.

cast iron cauldron for induction cooker reviews

Russian manufacturers are represented by brandsKukmara (aluminum cassava produced by Tatarstan), TimA (enamelled and cast-iron dishes) and Balezinsky plant (traditional cast iron products in the best traditions of the Ural foundry industry).

How to care for kazanom

Cast iron before the first use is necessarynecessarily ignite with vegetable oil. After cooking, wash Kazan with a soft sponge and water, always dry with a towel so that it does not rust, and rub it with a soft cloth soaked in oil - so the fat will penetrate into the pores and create a film that improves the characteristics of this dish.

Aluminum cauldrons are also best washed with a soft sponge with a dishwashing detergent, but do not use hard abrasives to avoid damaging the coating.

A stainless steel pan can be washed with any detergent, even in a dishwasher - it is not afraid of corrosion or mechanical damage.

</ p>>
Read more: