/ / وصف ومواصفات تويوتا أفنسيس

الوصف والمواصفات تويوتا أفنسيس

الخصائص التقنية الممتازة لتويوتاأفنسيس "بالتزامن مع التصميم الناجح والراحة العالية تسمح للسيارة لفترة طويلة لعقد مكانة رائدة في قطاعها من السوق. واحدة من أنجح كان الجيل الثالث من السيارات. تم إنشاؤه خصيصا لأوروبا و لاول مرة في معرض السيارات في باريس. أما بالنسبة لتكلفة تويوتا أفنسيس، وتباع السيارة الجديدة وفقا لمعايير في صالونات التجار المحليين بمبلغ يبدأ في 860 ألف روبل.

تويوتا أفنسيس الجديدة

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في عالم السياراتيتم تتبع الاتجاه إلى الزيادة المستمرة والوزن من نماذج منفصلة، ​​والمصممين اليابانيين يحملون رأي مختلف. وهذا ما تؤكده الخصائص التقنية لسيارات تويوتا أفنسيس، وكذلك خارجها. الجدة تبدو على حد سواء ضئيلة وجريئة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه، مقارنة مع التعديل السابق، جسم السيارة تطول فقط خمسة سنتيمترات. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم دفع ظهره الخلفي، مما سمح بزيادة حجم المساحة الداخلية. بسبب خط حزام عالية وسقف نصف كروية، وقد تحسنت المعلمات الهوائية للنموذج. فمن المستحيل عدم ملاحظة المصابيح الأمامية امتدت تزيين الجبهة من السيارة. وكان ابتكار كبير للسيارة هو أنه لم يعد تنتج كما هاتشباك خمسة أبواب، وهي متاحة فقط في الهيئات "العالمية" و "سيدان".

مواصفات تويوتا أفنسيس

ليس فقط مواصفات تويوتاأفنسيس "، ولكن صالون من الجيل الأخير من السيارة يستحق اهتماما خاصا. تنجيدها يستخدم البلاستيك الناعم ذات جودة عالية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المشتري هو متاح عدة خيارات للحلول اللون للداخلية، فضلا عن إمكانية تخطيطه من قبل الجلد. سطح وحدة التحكم الأمامية محكم ولها بنية مثيرة للاهتمام. يتم تعديل عجلة القيادة في السيارة بشكل فردي لمستخدم معين. على اللوحة الأمامية هناك شاشة تعمل باللمس، والتي تعرض البيانات من نظام الملاحة المدمج في. يوفر صالون كمية كافية من المساحة الحرة للركاب، وحجم الجذع هو 500 لترا. يتم عزل الضوضاء من الجهاز على مستوى عال، بحيث لا يمكن سماع الأصوات الأجنبية في الداخل.

مواصفات تويوتا أفنسيس

كلمات منفصلة تستحق في النموذج الجديد من تويوتاأفنسيس »الخصائص التقنية للسيارة. في السوق المحلية، يتم بيع السيارات بمحركات من 126 و 147 حصانا. هذه المحركات تعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع "ميكانيكا" لمدة ست مراحل أو متغير. استهلاك الوقود 9.2 و 5.7 لتر في وضع المدن والضواحي، على التوالي. لتسريع من مكان إلى "مائة" سيارة يأخذ 10 ثانية، وأقصى سرعة لها هو 205 كم / ساعة. الخصائص التقنية لتويوتا أفنسيس تسمح للسيارة بسهولة والتغلب بلطف الحفر والحفر. وبالتالي فإن التعليق يعمل بصمت تقريبا. يتحول السيارة يدخل بسلاسة، بدقة تنفيذ جميع الأوامر من السائق ولا يفترض أي لفات. في هذه الحالة، لا يمكننا إلا أن نفرح اقتصاد الجيل الثالث من السيارة. يتم توفيره إلى حد كبير بسبب نظام يتحكم بشكل مستقل في فتح وإغلاق الصمامات.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Description and specifications of Toyota Avensis

Description and specifications of Toyota Avensis

Excellent technical characteristics of ToyotaAvensis "in conjunction with a successful design and high comfort allow the car for a long time to hold the leading position in its segment of the market. One of the most successful was the third generation of cars. It was created specifically for Europe and debuted at an automobile exhibition in Paris. As for the cost of Toyota Avensis, the new car is sold as standard in the salons of domestic dealers for an amount that starts at 860 thousand rubles.

Toyota Avensis new

Despite the fact that in the automotive worldThe tendency to constant increase and weighting of separate models is traced, the Japanese designers hold a different opinion. This is confirmed by the technical characteristics of Toyota Avensis, as well as its exterior. Novelty looks both slim and bold. It should be noted that, compared with the previous modification, the body of the car lengthened by only five centimeters. At the same time, his back post was pushed back, which allowed to increase the volume of the internal space. Due to the high belt line and the hemispherical roof, the aerodynamic parameters of the model have improved. It is impossible not to notice the stretched headlights decorating the front of the car. A significant innovation for the car was the fact that it is no longer produced as a five-door hatchback and is only available in the "universal" and "sedan" bodies.

Toyota Avensis specifications

Not only the specifications of ToyotaAvensis ", but the salon of the last generation of the car deserves special attention. Its upholstery uses soft plastic of high quality. It should be noted that the buyer is available several options for color solutions for the interior, as well as the possibility of its layout by the skin. The surface of the front console is textured and has an interesting structure. The steering wheel in the car is adjusted individually for a specific user. On the front panel there is a touch screen, which displays the data of the built-in navigation system. The salon provides a sufficient amount of free space for passengers, and the volume of the trunk is 500 liters. The noise insulation of the machine is made at a high level, so that no foreign sounds can be heard inside.

Toyota Avensis specifications

Separate words deserve in the new model of ToyotaAvensis »technical characteristics of the car. In the domestic market, cars with engines of 126 and 147 horsepower are sold. These motors function in conjunction with the "mechanics" for six stages or a variator. Fuel consumption is 9.2 and 5.7 liters in urban and suburban mode, respectively. To accelerate from place to "hundred" car takes 10 seconds, and its maximum speed is 205 km / h. Technical characteristics of Toyota Avensis allow the car to easily and gently overcome potholes and pits. Suspension thus work almost silently. In turns the car enters smoothly, accurately carrying out all commands of the driver and not supposing any rolls. In this case, we can not but rejoice the economy of the third generation of the car. It is provided largely due to a system that independently controls the opening and closing of valves.

</ p>>
Read more: