/ / آراء حول نيسان بريميرا

الآراء حول نيسان بريميرا

وجاءت أول سيارة من نيسان بريميرا معخط التجميع في عام 1990. وخلف الجيل الأول نيسان بريميرا P10 هو بلوبيرد الأسطوري. لم تكن هناك عيوب واضحة للسيارة، إلا أن عدم استقرار الجسم للتآكل.

وجاء الجيل الثاني نيسان بريميرا P11 في عام 1995وكان يعرف باسم مجموعة إنفينيتي G20، التي توقفت مبيعاتها في عام 2002، جنبا إلى جنب مع إطلاق الجيل الثالث نيسان بريميرا P12. تم تصنيع السيارة قبل عام 2007، ثم تم سحبها من الإنتاج، حيث انخفض الطلب عليها.

وكانت هذه السيارة من نيسان التقنيةوكانت خصائصها جيدة جدا حتى في الوقت الحاضر. على السيارات تم تركيب محركات البنزين أربع أسطوانات فقط في حجم 1، 6؛ 1،8 و 2 لترا والطاقة على التوالي 109 و 116 و 140 حصان. و توربوديزيل مع حجم العمل من 1.9 و 2.2 لتر، الذي كان 120 و 138 حصان، على التوالي.

محرك بنزين سعة 2 لتر وتوربوديلعملت جنبا إلى جنب مع الميكانيكا ستة سرعات، و 1،8 و 1،6 تم تجهيز مع خمس سرعات علبة التروس اليدوية. بالنسبة لمحرك البنزين تم عرض 1،8 (اختياري) أوتوماتيكي رباعي الموجات، ولمحرك البنزين ثنائي لتر كان من الممكن تركيب متغير.

نيسان بريميرا هي السيارة الأولىوهو الجيل الجديد الذي أحدث التقنيات، جنبا إلى جنب مع تصميم جريء، وجعلها واحدة من أفضل من حيث الخصائص التقنية ومستوى الراحة في الجزء D. وتشير نيسان بريميرا أن هذه السيارة الحديثة كان محبوبا من قبل العديد من أصحابها.

هذا النموذج يجذب الانتباه ليس فقط مع التصميم الخارجي، ولكن أيضا مع المعدات الداخلية من المقصورة، بحيث ضبط نيسان بريميرا يمكن أن تكون مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. الآراء حول نيسان بريميرا - دليلا حيا على ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعتبر أن صالون كبير، وما هو مهم بشكل خاص - فإنه لا حشرجة الموت عند القيادة، كما أنها مصنوعة من ذات جودة عالية، والبلاستيك عالي الجودة. على الرغم من استعراض أخرى الصرير صالون بسبب البلاستيك رخيصة. ولكن ما تتزامن الآراء، هو أن لوحة القيادة هي ذكية جدا ومريحة وظيفية، تماما كما هو الحال في سفينة الفضاء. ويعتقد أن ترتيب الأجهزة لأكثر من تريفلز. في الكونسول الأوسط، تحت لوحة أجهزة القياس هو مركز التحكم. هذا المركز الفريد لديه مثل هذا الترتيب مريحة ومتناغمة يستبعد التعب من يد السائق.

وهناك ابتكار آخر هو الاندماجالتحكم في أنظمة مختلفة (نظام الملاحة، ونظام الصوت، ومراقبة المناخ) على لوحة مفاتيح واحدة وعرض جميع المعلومات على شاشة تفت كبيرة. وكان هذا نتيجة العديد من الدراسات والتطورات في بيئة العمل.

وراء، تحت لوحة ترخيص، هو الملونةوكاميرا الفيديو، يتم نقل صورة منها أيضا إلى جهاز العرض. خط السقف منحني، مما يجعل الشعور بالرحابة والحرية في المقصورة. تم تصميم المقاعد الخلفية بطريقة لا تعيق رؤية الركاب في المقعد الخلفي. ويتيح التعليق الخلفي والأمامي الجديد متعدد الوصلات قيادة السيارة على نحو سلس وناعم ويوفر معالجة ممتازة وموثوقية عالية.

طوال فترة الافراج عن السيارةوقد تغيرت معدات نيسان بريميرا عدة مرات، وقد تم تحسين الخصائص التقنية باستمرار، وبالتالي فإن السيارة تتوافق دائما مع جميع الاتجاهات لتطوير سوق السيارات في العالم.

نظام أمن نيسان هو أيضابنيت على أساس التكنولوجيات الجديدة. بالفعل في التكوين الأساسي، السيارة لديها أحزمة الأمان مع نظام التظاهر ومحددات الضغط وسائد هوائية - الأمامية والجانبية، والتي يمكن أن تحمي السائق والركاب حتى في الاصطدام الأمامي. العديد من التعليقات حول نيسان بريميرا تتحدث بوضوح لصالح نظامه الأمني.

قبل عدة سنوات إنتاج نيسان بريميراتم إنهاء، ولا يزال هناك استمرار لهذا الخط. كما يقولون، استعراض حول نيسان التمهيدي، والأداء الممتاز والخصائص التقنية للسيارة لا يملك، وأنه لا يلمع مع المظهر، وهذا هو، بل هو بسيط قوي "الفلاح الأوسط". ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يمكن أن يسمى الخارج. وتسليط الضوء على ذلك هو ضبط نيسان بريميرا. تصميمه الأصلي والطازج يجعل السيارة الحديثة وفي عصرنا من التكنولوجيات الجديدة.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Reviews about Nissan Primera

Reviews about Nissan Primera

The first car of Nissan Primera came down withassembly line in 1990. The successor to the first generation Nissan Primera P10 was the legendary Bluebird. There were no obvious drawbacks to the car, except that the body's instability to corrosion.

The second generation Nissan Primera P11 came out in 1995and was known as the Infiniti G20, whose sales stopped in 2002, along with the release of the third generation Nissan Primera P12. The car was manufactured before 2007, and then was withdrawn from production, as demand for it fell.

This was the car of Nissan's Technicalits characteristics were quite good even at the present time. On cars were installed only four-cylinder petrol engines in volume 1, 6; 1,8 and 2 liters and power respectively 109, 116 and 140 hp. and turbodiesel with a working volume of 1.9 and 2.2 liters, whose power was 120 and 138 hp, respectively.

Two-liter petrol engine and turbodieselworked in tandem with a six-speed mechanics, and 1,8 and 1,6 were equipped with a five-speed manual gearbox. For the gasoline engine 1,8 was offered (optional) four-band automatics, and to the two-liter petrol engine it was possible to install a variator.

Nissan Primera is the first cara new generation in which the latest technology, combined with a bold design, make it one of the best in terms of technical characteristics and level of comfort in the segment D. Reviews of Nissan Primera indicate that this modern car was liked by many owners.

The model draws attention not only to the exterior design, but also to the interior equipment of the cabin, so that the tuning of the Nissan Primera can be very interesting. Reviews about Nissan Primera - a vivid proof of that. Plus, it is considered that the salon is large, and what is especially important - it does not rattle when driving, as it is made of high-quality, high-quality plastic. Although the other reviews salon creaks because of cheap plastic. But what the opinions coincide, is that the dashboard is very smart, comfortable and functional, just like in a spaceship. The arrangement of devices is thought over to trifles. In the center console, just below the instrument panel is the control center. This unique center has such a convenient and harmonious arrangement that excludes fatigue of the driver's hands.

Another innovation was the mergercontrol various systems (navigation system, audio system, climate control) on one keyboard and display all the information on a large TFT monitor. This was the result of numerous studies and developments in ergonomics.

Behind, under the license plate, is a coloreda video camera, the image of which is also transferred to the monitor. The roof line is curved, which makes a feeling of spaciousness and freedom in the cabin. The seatbacks are designed in such a way that they do not obstruct the view of passengers in the back seat. New multi-link rear and front suspension make the ride on the car smooth and soft and provide excellent handling and high reliability.

Throughout the time of release of the carThe equipment of Nissan Primera has changed many times. The technical characteristics have been constantly improved, so the car has always corresponded to all trends of the development of the car market in the world.

Nissan's security system is alsois built on the basis of new technologies. Already in the basic configuration, the car has seat belts with a pretension system and pressure limiters and airbags - front and side, which can protect the driver and passengers even in a frontal collision. Numerous reviews about Nissan Primera clearly speak in favor of his security system.

Several years ago the production of Nissan Primerawas terminated, and there is still no continuation of this line. As they say, reviews about Nissan Primera, excellent performance and technical characteristics of the car does not have, and it does not shine with appearance, that is, it is a simple strong "middle peasant". Nevertheless, he can not be called an outsider. Its highlight is the tuning of Nissan Primera. Its original and fresh design makes the car modern and in our time of new technologies.

</ p>>
Read more: