/ / ضبط "ماتيز" بأيديهم. خيارات مشتركة

ضبط "ماتيز" بأيديهم. الخيارات الشائعة

الأساس لبناء هذه السيارةبمثابة نموذج لتيكو. اقترضت وحدة الطاقة والشاسيه وحل الجسم ، على الرغم من أن الأخير تم تحديثه قليلاً. يبدو المظهر الخارجي لطيفًا ، فالأضواء الأمامية كبيرة الحجم تشبه المصابيح الأمامية لمرسيدس. إن شواية الرادياتير غائبة عمليا ، إذا لم يأخذ المرء في اعتباره الشريط الضيق لمدخل الهواء المركزي. في الجزء السفلي من المصد هناك أضواء الضباب جولة صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يقتنع جميع السائقين بتطوير المصنع ، لذلك نقترح القيام بضبط "ماتيز" بأيدينا.

تحويل الجسم

في حزمة MX في السيارة ،عجلات معدنية 13 بوصة ، مرايا مع مكررات إشارات الدوران. الزجاج الأمامي كبير ، مما يسهم في الرؤية ، بالمناسبة ، حجم غطاء مقصورة الأمتعة كبير أيضا. المصد الخلفي مجهز بحماية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال النموذج يبدو كصندوق صغير.

إذا ضبط القيام به، "ماتيز"، فمن المستحسنابدأ بالجسم ، لأن ديناميكية وعدوانية هذه السيارة غير قاطعة. بادئ ذي بدء ، فمن المستحسن تغيير المصد والشبك. هذا سوف يغير الجسم على الفور. يتم بيع المصد الخاص بطانة خاصة ، والتي يتم لصقها بسهولة في المكان المناسب. يمكن استبدال شبكة الرادياتير تمامًا أو طلاءها ببساطة. يمكنك أيضا استبدال البصريات مع واحد أكثر تقدما. الأصالة والرياضية ستضيف جوا من الطقس ، ومصدات ومفسد خلفي.

"تصميم مبتسم" يمكن أن يكونالخلفية العامة بمساعدة إضاءة LED ، والتي غالبًا ما تستخدم عند ضبط "Matiz". وإذا قمت بتكملة المصابيح الأمامية بأهداب ، فسوف يبدو أن سيارتك هي بطل الرسوم المتحركة الملونة.

ضبط ماتيز

ماذا تقدم الشركة المصنعة في الصالون؟

الأبواب الداخلية واسعة ، والتي توفر الراحةالهبوط. يتم ضبط المرايا ميكانيكيًا ، ويتم رفع النوافذ باستخدام محرك كهربائي. مقعد السائق قابل للتعديل أفقياً ، ومن الممكن أيضاً ضبط مسند الظهر. لوحة أجهزة القياس للقراءة ، في الآبار هناك أجهزة قياس سرعة الدوران التقليدية ، عداد السرعة وجهاز استشعار الوقود. على اللوحة الأمامية ، على جوانب لوحة القيادة ، يتم تثبيت انحرافات كبيرة. توجد على الكونسول المركزي أزرارًا لتنشيط الإنذارات وأضواء الضباب وخيارات إضافية. يوجد أدناه كتلة من تعديل خوارزميات العمل في سخان صالون ومسجل شريط الراديو الذي لا يتم تقديمه في مجموعة كاملة من القواعد. يتم تقديم كل هذا لنا من قبل الشركة المصنعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد حد للفرص. عند القيام بعملية توليف "Matiz" ، فمن المرجح أن نحقق أقصى مستوى من الراحة.

فرص لصالون ضبط

لذلك ، أولا رعاية السائق. كقاعدة عامة ، يغير الجميع عجلة القيادة على الفور إلى عجلة القيادة الرياضية. يبدو أيضا أكثر غرابة ، وأكثر ملاءمة من المعتاد. يمكن أيضًا استبدال الكرسي بكرسي رياضي. لديها دعم جانبي ، مسند الظهر عالي وقيود رأس مريحة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كان هناك ضبط رقاقة.

علبة التروس في هذه النماذج لديها عاليةرافعة. القيام بضبط كامل "Matiz" ، يمكن تقصيره. الآن انتبه للدواسات. يشكو العديد من السائقين من أن الساق يمكن أن تنزلق. لحل هذه المشكلة بسيط ، يكفي تثبيت تراكبات خاصة.

يمكن تغيير القضايا الجمالية ، مثل التصميم والتصميم بسهولة مع مساند الأذرع ، مقابض جديدة وحتى تنجيد.

ضبط الصورة

رقاقة ضبط

في واحدة من مجموعات كاملة ، ولا سيما MX ، تحتوقد تم تجهيز غطاء محرك السيارة بوحدة طاقة بترول (0،8) بسعة 51 قوة (3 اسطوانات). بجانبه يوجد نظام توجيه كهربائي ونظام تكييف الهواء. وفقا للمستخدمين ، لا يتم عرض كمية صغيرة من اللتر بأي شكل من الأشكال على صفات القيادة في السيارة. ولكن هل ستكون جميع هذه المعايير كافية للقيام برحلات إلى دايو ماتيز؟

ضبط matiza بأيديهم

ضبط (صور نماذج انظر في المادة) ل Matiz0.8 يقتصر فقط على التحسين ، ولكن للنسخة 1.0 يقترح استبدال العمود المرفقي والمكابس. قطع غيار مع شيفروليه أفيو تناسب تماما. يمكنك تثبيت عمود الحدبات ، مما يزيد من عزم الدوران. باختصار ، بالنسبة إلى أخصائي توليف ، هذا النموذج هو تجسيد لمجموعة متنوعة من الأفكار.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Tuning "Matiz" with their own hands. Common options

Tuning "Matiz" with their own hands. Common options

The basis for the construction of this carserved as a model of Tico. She borrowed the power unit, the chassis and the body's solution, although the latter was modernized a little. The exterior looks friendly, the front lights are large, in shape they resemble Mercedes headlights. The radiator grill is practically absent, if one does not take into account the narrow strip of the central air intake. At the bottom of the bumper there are small round fog lights. However, not all motorists are satisfied with factory development, so we propose to do tuning "Matiz" with our own hands.

Transform the body

In the MX package in the car,alloy wheels 13 inches, mirrors with repeaters of turn signals. The windshield is large, which contributes to the visibility, by the way, the size of the luggage compartment cover is also large. The rear bumper is equipped with a protection. However, the model still looks like a small box.

If you do tuning "Matiz", it is recommendedstart with the body, as the dynamics and aggressiveness of this car is categorically not enough. First of all, it is recommended to change the bumper and grille. This will immediately change the body. The bumper is sold special lining, which is easily glued in the right place. The radiator grille can be completely replaced or simply painted. You can also replace the optics with a more advanced one. Originality and sportiness will add a weather cloth, fenders and a rear spoiler.

"Smiling design" can bethe general background with the help of LED lighting, which is often used when doing tuning "Matiz". And if you supplement the headlights with cilia, it will seem that your car is the hero of a colorful cartoon.

tuning matiz

What does the manufacturer offer in the salon?

The interior doors are wide, which provides a comfortablelanding. Mirrors are adjusted mechanically, the windows are raised using an electric drive. The driver's seat is adjustable horizontally, and it is also possible to adjust the backrest. The instrument panel is readable, in the wells there are traditional tachometers, a speedometer and a fuel sensor. On the front panel, on the sides of the dashboard, large deflectors are installed. On the central console there are buttons for activating alarms, fog lights and additional options. Below there is a block of adjustment of algorithms of work of a heater of salon and a radio tape recorder which in a base complete set is not offered. All this is offered to us by the manufacturer. However, there is no limit to opportunities. Carrying out the tuning "Matiz", we are more likely to achieve the maximum level of comfort.

Opportunities for tuning salon

So, first take care of the driver. As a rule, everyone immediately changes the steering wheel to a sports steering wheel. It also looks more eccentric, and it is much more convenient than usual. The chair can also be replaced with a sports chair. It has lateral support, high backrest and comfortable head restraints. This is especially true if there is chip-tuning.

The gearbox in these models has a highlever arm. Doing full tuning "Matiz", it can be shortened. Now pay attention to the pedals. Many drivers complain that the leg can slip. To solve this problem is simple, it is enough to install special overlays.

Aesthetic issues, such as design and design, can easily be changed with armrests, new handles and even upholstery.

matiz tuning photo

Chip tuning

In one of the complete sets, in particular MX, underThe hood of the car is equipped with a petrol power unit (0,8) with a capacity of 51 force (3 cylinders). Next to it there is a power steering and air conditioning system. According to users, a small amount of a liter is in no way displayed on the driving qualities of the car. But will all such parameters be enough to make trips to Daewoo Matiz?

tuning matiza with their own hands

Tuning (photo models see in the article) for Matiz0.8 is limited only to optimization, but for version 1.0 it is proposed to replace the crankshaft and pistons. Spare parts with Chevrolet Aveo fit perfectly. You can install a camshaft, which will increase the torque. In short, for a tuning specialist, this model is the embodiment of a variety of ideas.

</ p>>
Read more: