/ / MTZ-82: المواصفات ، الوصف ، السعر

جرار متز-82: المواصفات والوصف والسعر

في عام 1974 ، خرج جرار MTZ-82 من خط التجميع ،الخصائص التقنية التي أصبحت استجابة جديرة للطلبات المتزايدة باستمرار للآلات الزراعية والآلات المدنية والبناء. لجعل الجرار أفضل من سابقاتها ، كان على المنشئين العمل بجد. كان الفرق الرئيسي من الطراز السابق هو محرك جديد يسمح للجرار بتطوير سرعة لائقة على أنواع مختلفة من سطح الطريق والعمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات. أعطت الإغلاق الجديد للجرار مظهراً أكثر حداثة واحتراما ، وكان للكابينة الحديثة عمل مثمر. اليوم سننظر في الخصائص التقنية الرئيسية للجرار MTZ-82 ("بيلاروس") ومعرفة ما الذي يحدد شعبيته.

MTZ-82: المواصفات

معلومات عامة

جرار MTZ-82 ، المواصفاتالتي سنحللها أدناه ، هي في كثير من النواحي مماثلة لسابقاتها - MTZ-80. وعلى عكس الطراز القديم ، فإنه يتمتع بالدفع الرباعي وشهية متواضعة.

على المستوى الخارجي والفني ، النموذج بالكامليتوافق مع عائلتها ، والسمات الرئيسية المميزة لها هي البناء شبه الإطار ، وقطر مختلف من العجلات (الخلفي هو أكبر بكثير من العجلات الأمامية) ، والمحرك الواقع أمام المقصورة.

تشكيلة الفريق

خلال إنتاج جرار MTZ-82 ، التقنيةالخصائص التي تم تحديثها تدريجيا ، ظهرت عدد قليل من الإصدارات المختلفة ، كل منها يؤدي وظائف معينة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن التعديلات تختلف عن بعضها البعض لعدد من الخصائص ، يتم إنتاجها كلها تحت اسم MTZ-82 مع إضافة مؤشرات إضافية. منذ عام 2000 ، تم تصنيع الجرار تحت اسم "بيلاروس 82".

جرار MTZ-82: المواصفات

بالإضافة إلى الإصدار الأساسي ، تتضمن مجموعة الطرازات هذه التعديلات:

  1. MTZ-82.1. المواصفات الفنية هي نفسها ، ولكن المقصورة لديها حجم أكبر.
  2. MTZ-82.1-23 / 12. يتميز عن طريق العجلات الأمامية الموسع.
  3. MTZ-82R. مصممة لحصاد الأرز.
  4. MTZ-82H. ملائمة للعمل على المنحدرات (المقعد يأخذ وضعية مريحة عند تغيير التضاريس).
  5. MTZ-82K. مصممة للعمل على المنحدرات الحادة. لديه تعديل تلقائي لموضع الهيكل العظمي. لتحقيق استقرار الآلة ، فإن نظام الربط مجهز بأسطوانات هيدروليكية إضافية.
  6. MTZ-82T. تكييفها لجمع الخضار والعناية بها. نظرًا لتروس العجلات ، فقد تمت زيادة خلوصها عن الأرض.

شعبية

وجود مثل هذا العدد من التعديلاتيشهد على كتلة جرار MTZ-82. الخصائص التقنية للآلة ليست بطاقتها الرابحة الوحيدة. كانت الحجة الثاقبة لصالح الجرار هو سعره المنخفض. بفضل نظام الدفع الرباعي ، نجح الجرار بنفس القدر في التعامل مع الظروف الجغرافية والظروف الجوية الصعبة. يمكن أن تعمل التعديلات المذكورة أعلاه مع 230 نوعًا من المرفقات الإضافية. هذه هي stoogometateli ، kopnozy ، جزازات ، وتنفذ المعدات الخاصة وهلم جرا.

الخصائص التقنية لجرار MTZ-82 (

المحرك وناقل الحركة

اعتمادا على سنة الإنتاج ، فإنها تختلفالخصائص التقنية لجرار MTZ-82 ("روسيا البيضاء"). حتى عام 1985 ، تم تجهيز الماكينة مع ناقل حركة ميكانيكي ، والتي تفترض 18/4 تروس للجبهة و 16/4 تروس للعجلات الخلفية. وبالتالي ، كان من الممكن استخدام قوة المحرك بفعالية بأي سرعة. وبفضل علبة التروس ذات التحكم بالماء ، كان لدى السائق خيار تبديل التروس دون إيقاف القابض. هذه الوظيفة متاحة لنماذج أواخر سنوات الإنتاج.

تم تجهيز تعديلات جديدة مع الهيدروليكيةحجب المحور الخلفي ، والذي يمكن تنفيذه من الدواسة تلقائيًا. يتيح المصفوفة الإضافية للجرار قفل الترس التفاضلي.

سعة محرك الديزل 80 حصانايسمح للجرار لتصل إلى سرعة 35 كم / ساعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لك بتجميع الماكينة مع جميع أنواع المرفقات والعمل بسلاسة مع الحد الأدنى من الصيانة. درجات موتور D-240 و D-243 إنتاجها في مصنع مينسك للسيارات. والدافع المحرك أربعة أشواط من بداية الكهربائية مجهزة بدء التسخين. يبدأ المحرك بالتساوي في حرارة الصيف وصقيع فبراير الشديد.

يحتوي الجرار على أبعاد صغيرة جدًا: 3810/2450/1970 ملم.

MTZ-82.1: المواصفات الفنية

علم السوائل المتحركة

جرار MTZ-82 ، المواصفاتالتي نناقشها اليوم ، لديها نظام هيدروليكي منفصل كلي. وهو يتألف من مضخة تروس ، معززة هيدروليكية للمرفقات ، وضعية ومنظمات الطاقة ، وموزع ، واسطوانة هيدروليكية تتحكم في التوصيل. يتم تنشيط كل هذا من المقصورة عن طريق العتلات والدواسات.

هيكل

توفر صيغة العجلة 2x2 طريقة بسيطةالسيطرة جرار. في العجلات الأمامية ، يكون التعليق شبه جامد ، وفي الجزء الخلفي - جامد. السبب في ذلك بسيط - العجلات الأمامية مسؤولة ليس فقط عن نقل عزم الدوران ، ولكن أيضًا للانعطافات. أثناء عمليات النقل ، يمكن إيقاف تشغيل المحور الأمامي.

المسافة بين العجلات الخلفية يمكن أن يكونتختلف من 1.4 إلى 2.1 م مع زيادة هذه المسافة ، يزداد استقرار وسلامة الجهاز. ويتراوح المسار الأمامي أيضًا بين 1.2 و 1.8 متر ، وقد يكون التخليص الزراعي مختلفًا ، اعتمادًا على نسخة الجرار. في النسخة الأساسية ، هو 46.5 سم.

حفارة MTZ-82: المواصفات

نظام هوائي

وهو يتألف من ضاغط وصمام الصيدلي. هذا الأخير يؤدي وظيفة السيطرة على الفرامل متباينة. يمكن استخدام بضغط الجرار في ضخ الإطارات ، لأغراض أخرى. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا النظام ليس متطورا ومعقدا مثل نظائرها الأجنبية للجرار ، فإنه من الأسهل بكثير السيطرة عليها.

قمرة

النظر في المواصفات الفنية العامةجرار MTZ-82 ، يجدر بالذكر عن المقصورة. من الجدير بالذكر أنه ليس مرتبطا بالهيكل العظمي للجرار مباشرة. تم تركيب الكابينة على امتصاص الصدمات المطاطية. هذا يقلل من الاهتزاز والضوضاء. لنفس الغرض ، يتم تغطية أبواب الجهاز بطبقة من المواد العازلة للصوت. في المقصورة ، يمكنك الحفاظ على ظروف درجة الحرارة اللازمة بسبب إمكانية التدفئة والتهوية. يحدث التسخين بسبب الحرارة المأخوذة من النظام الهيدروليكي ، والتهوية - من خلال فتح النوافذ والسقف.

الخصائص التقنية العامة لجرار MTZ-82

نطاق التطبيق

هذه الوحدة يمكن استخدامها كمحمل ،بلدوزر ، والحصاد ، ووسائل النقل والحفارة. MTZ-82 ، الخصائص التقنية التي ناقشناها اليوم ، هي آلة عالمية. تفسر تعدد الوظائف ، إلى جانب التكلفة المنخفضة ، شعبيتها. يمكن أن تكون بعيدة عن كل نظير أجنبي مجهزة بمثل هذه مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الإضافية ومع نفس النجاح للتعامل مع مختلف المهام. حتى الآن ، جرار MTZ-82 ، الخصائص الفنية التي استعرضناها أعلاه ، في حالة جيدة هي حوالي 20 ألف دولار. يمكن شراء نموذج أقدم ، ولكن موثوق به تمامًا ونصف السعر.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / MTZ-82 tractor: specifications, description, price

MTZ-82 tractor: specifications, description, price

In 1974, the tractor MTZ-82 came off the assembly line,technical characteristics of which have become a worthy response to the ever-growing demands for agricultural machinery, civil and construction machinery. To make the tractor better than its predecessors, the creators had to work hard. The main difference from the previous model was a new motor that allows the tractor to develop decent speed on different types of road surface and work with a variety of attachments. The new sheathing of the tractor gave it a more modern and respectable appearance, and the modernized cab had a productive work. Today we will consider the main technical characteristics of the tractor MTZ-82 ("Belarus") and find out what determines its popularity.

MTZ-82: specifications

general information

MTZ-82 tractor, specificationswhich we will analyze below, is in many respects identical to its predecessor - MTZ-80. Unlike the obsolete model, it has four-wheel drive and a rather modest appetite.

Both externally and technically, the model is completelycorresponds to its family, the main distinctive features of which are a semi-frame construction, different diameter of the wheels (the rear is much larger than the front wheels), and the motor located in front of the cabin.

The lineup

During the production of MTZ-82 tractor, technicalthe characteristics of which were gradually modernized, quite a few different versions appeared, each of which performs certain functions. Despite the fact that the modifications differ from each other for a number of characteristics, they are all produced under the name MTZ-82 with the addition of additional indices. Since 2000, the tractor has been manufactured under the name "Belarus-82".

MTZ-82 tractor: specifications

In addition to the basic version, the model range includes such modifications:

  1. MTZ-82.1. Technical specifications are the same, but the cabin has a larger volume.
  2. MTZ-82.1-23 / 12. It is distinguished by enlarged front wheels.
  3. MTZ-82R. Designed for rice harvesting.
  4. MTZ-82N. Adapted for work on the slopes (the seat takes a comfortable position when changing the terrain).
  5. MTZ-82K. Designed to work on steep slopes. Has automatic adjustment of the position of the skeleton. To stabilize the machine, the linkage system is equipped with additional hydraulic cylinders.
  6. MTZ-82T. Adapted for the collection of vegetables and care for them. Due to wheel gears it has an increased ground clearance.

Popularity

The presence of such a number of modificationstestifies to the mass of MTZ-82 tractor. Technical characteristics of the machine are not its only trump card. A weighty argument in favor of the tractor was its low price. Thanks to the all-wheel drive system, the tractor is equally successful in dealing with difficult geographic and weather conditions. The above modifications can work with 230 kinds of additional attachments. These are stoogometateli, kopnozy, mowers, implements of special equipment and so on.

Technical characteristics of MTZ-82 tractor ("Belarus")

Engine and transmission

Depending on the year of production, they variedtechnical characteristics of MTZ-82 tractor ("Belarus"). Up until 1985, the machine was equipped with a mechanical transmission, which assumed 18/4 gears for the front and 16/4 gears for the rear wheels. Thus, it was possible to use the motor power effectively at any speed. Thanks to the hydro-controlled gearbox, the driver had the option of switching gears without turning off the clutch. This function is available for models of late years of production.

New modifications are equipped with hydraulicblocking the rear axle, which can be carried out both from the pedal, and automatically. Additional patency of the tractor makes it possible to lock the differential.

Diesel engine capacity of 80 horsepowerallows the tractor to reach a speed of 35 km / h. In addition, it allows you to aggregate the machine with all kinds of attachments and work seamlessly with a minimum of maintenance. The D-240 and D-243 engines are produced at Minsk Motor Plant. The four-stroke engine is driven by an electric starter equipped with a pre-heater. The engine starts equally well in the summer heat and severe February frosts.

The tractor has very compact dimensions: 3810/2450/1970 mm.

MTZ-82.1: technical specifications

Hydraulics

MTZ-82 tractor, specificationswhich we are discussing today, has a separate-aggregate hydraulic system. It consists of a gear pump, hydraulic booster for attachments, position and power regulators, a distributor, and a hydraulic cylinder that controls the hitching. All this is activated from the cabin by means of levers and pedals.

Chassis

Wheel formula 2x2 provides a simpletractor control. At the front wheels the suspension is semi-rigid, and at the rear - rigid. The reason for this is simple - the front wheels are responsible not only for the transmission of torque, but also for turns. During transport operations, the front axle can be switched off.

The distance between the rear wheels can bevary from 1.4 to 2.1 m. As this distance increases, the stability and patency of the apparatus increase. The front track also varies between 1.2 and 1.8 m. The agrotechnical clearance may be different, depending on the version of the tractor. In the basic version, it is 46.5 cm.

Excavator MTZ-82: specifications

Pneumatic system

It consists of a compressor andvalve-distributor. The latter performs the function of controlling differentiated brakes. Pneumatics of the tractor can be used for pumping tires, other purposes. Due to the fact that this system is not as developed and complex as the foreign analogues of the tractor, it is much easier to control.

Cabin

Considering the general technical specificationsMTZ-82 tractor, it is worth mentioning about the cabin. It is noteworthy that it is not attached to the skeleton of the tractor directly. The cab is mounted on rubber shock absorbers. This reduces vibration and noise. For the same purpose, the doors of the machine are covered with a layer of soundproof material. In the cabin, you can maintain the necessary temperature conditions due to the possibility of heating and ventilation. Heating occurs due to the heat taken from the hydraulic system, and ventilation - through the opening of windows and roof.

General technical characteristics of MTZ-82 tractor

Application area

This unit can be used as a loader,bulldozer, combine harvester, transportation means and excavator. MTZ-82, the technical characteristics of which we discussed today, is a universal machine. Multifunctionality, along with low cost, explains its popularity. Far from every foreign analogue can be equipped with such a wide range of additional equipment and with the same success to cope with various tasks. To date, the MTZ-82 tractor, whose technical characteristics we reviewed above, in good condition is about 20 thousand dollars. An older, but quite reliable model can be purchased and half the price.

</ p>>
Read more: