/ / "تويوتا كراون" (تويوتا كراون): الوصف والمواصفات ومراجعات

"تويوتا كراون" (تويوتا كراون): الوصف والمواصفات الفنية والاستعراضات

"تويوتا كراون" هي سيارة ذلكيتم إصداره من قبل القلق الياباني الشهير. تمكنت الشركة من تحويل النموذج إلى خط كامل من سيارات السيدان كاملة الحجم. وليست عادية ، بل رفاهية. في البداية ، تم بيع السيارات في المنزل وفي بعض الدول الآسيوية. في الواقع ، تم تطوير "تويوتا كراون" خصيصًا للاستغلال في هذه الدول. وكان يستخدم أساسا كسيارة أجرة. حسنًا ، يجب أن نتحدث أكثر عن هذا النموذج.

تاج تويوتا

حول التاريخ

بعد أن بدأ النموذج في الاستحواذشعبية وشعبية ، بدأ تصديرها إلى دول أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هناك في السنوات الأخيرة أصبح نموذج المبيعات شراؤها بشكل خاص. وهكذا تم استخدامه كسيارة أجرة في أمريكا. بالمناسبة ، تم بيع "تويوتا كراون" في الولايات المتحدة لفترة طويلة: من نهاية عام 1950 إلى عام 1971. هذا هو أقدم طراز من سيدان ، والذي لا يزال يخرج. وتعتبر هذه السيارة اليابانية الأكثر شعبية بعد السيارات مثل Century و Celsior و Crown Majesta. جميع - إنتاج "تويوتا". بالمناسبة ، تستخدم هذه السيارة العديد من المؤسسات من هذه الدولة كشركة سيارات ليموزين.

صادرات

الحديث عن أوروبا ، أول بلد فيالتي وصلت "تويوتا كراون" للتصدير ، هي فنلندا. تبعتها هولندا ، وكذلك بلجيكا. ثم أمر حزب السيارات والمملكة المتحدة. من جانب الطريق، وقالت انها وضعية واحدة من الأدوات الرئيسية لهذه الأسواق. حتى أوائل الثمانينات ، باع البريطانيون هذا الموديل. أيضا ، تم تصدير السيارة إلى كندا لفترة طويلة. من المثير للاهتمام أن نموذج تويوتا هذا كان مكلفًا جدًا في العديد من الأسواق. حتى أنه في فترة زمنية قصيرة، عندما انقطع النور تويوتا كريسيدا، ولي العهد قد توقفت عن أن تكون شعبية جدا.

وكان سوق التصدير المهم هو أستراليا. أنتجت حتى "تويوتا" مع استخدام الأجزاء التي صنعها خبراء من هذا البلد.

تويوتا تاج الجلالة

شعار

بضع كلمات أود أن أقولها عن الشارة ،الذي يزين هذا النموذج. تم تزيين العديد من السيارات بتاج على غطاء المحرك ورمز تقليدي من الخلف. حل أصلي تمامًا ، وفقًا للمصنعين. يمكن رؤية كلمة "التاج" بأشكال مختلفة في أسماء الموديلات الأخرى التي تنتجها "Toyot". بعد كل شيء ، ألهمت هذه الكلمة الشركة للبدء في إنتاج أول سيارة سيدان. إنه غير معتاد ، لأن جميع عباقرة التفكير التلقائي مستوحاة من فكرة تحقيق اختراق. وهنا - مجرد كلمة واحدة. بشكل عام ، واحد من النماذج الشعبية في اليابان - "كورولا" - باللاتينية تعني "تاج صغير". وكامري هو النسخ الصوتي لمثل هذه الكلمة اليابانية kanmuri. يتم ترجمتها ، بطبيعة الحال ، باعتبارها "تاج". وأخيرًا ، كورونا. ولكن هنا لم تعد هناك حاجة للترجمة. بشكل عام ، اقترب اليابانيون من إنشاء اسم النماذج ليست أصلية جدا. على الرغم من ذلك ، ربما هذه هي الميزة والمعنى.

تويوتا التيجان الاستعراضات

حول التسلسل الزمني

على بعض السيارات ، قطع غيار تويوتا كراونمن الصعب العثور عليها. وكلها سيارة يابانية ، وقد تم تصنيعها منذ عام 1957. على أي حال ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل العثور على قطع الغيار للسيارة الأولى.

في عام 1955 ، تم إطلاق عملية الإنتاج. في عام 1957 ، بدأت المبيعات بالفعل. في عام 1958 ، قررت الشركات المصنعة لإعادة التصميم ، وفي عام 1960 تصدير إلى الولايات المتحدة انتهت. وبعد عام ، تم استبدال المحرك (وضع 1.9 لتر) ، وتم تعيين السيارة باسم Toyopet Crown RS30. في عام 1962 ، بدأ تصنيع الجيل الثاني من النموذج. لقد كانت سلسلة S40. خارجيا ، كانت هذه الجدة مماثلة لفورد الأمريكية فالكون. بعض النقاد يعتقدون بحق أن تصميم اليابانيين أخذها من هذه الآلة.

بعد الستينيات ، بدأ مصنعو الصلب في التحسنسياراتهم. توقفت الكوبيه 4 الباب لتظهر. بدأ الصلب لإنتاج "تويوتا كراون" - العالمي. تم استبدال المحرك الأساسي من خلال مضمنة 6 أسطوانات ، 2 لتر. ثم بدأ الجيل الثالث.

خصائص تويوتا كرتون

الجيل الثالث

منذ عام 1967 ، وإطلاق سراح الجيل الثالث"تويوتا كراون." كانت التعليقات الواردة من النماذج السابقة ملهمة للغاية: فقد أخبر الناس معارفهم وأصدقائهم بأن هذه السيارة عملية إلى حد كبير وتفي بشكل عام باحتياجاتهم من السيارات ، لذلك أراد الكثيرون شراؤها بأنفسهم. لأنه كان هناك أيضًا جيل ثالث. وهي تفتخر بميكانيكي "4 سرعات" ، بالإضافة إلى وحدة طاقة جديدة بسعة 2.3 لتر.

في عام 1971 ، تم إطلاق هذا الطراز مع محرك سعة 2.6 لتر ، والذي تم تجهيزه أيضًا بحقل وقود موزع.

في عام 1974 ، إصدار نموذج مثل التاجS80. هو كان نموذج الذي ظهر ك a سيدان ، بأربعة أبواب ، بابين وسقف صلب عادي ، وعربة محطة (أنت يمكن أن تختار نسخة مع ثلاثة أو صفين المقاعد).

كان 1978 شيء بالنسبة للشركة اليابانيةخاص. كان هناك "تويوتا كراون" أخرى ، أصبح محركها ديزل. كانت وحدة طاقة ذات 4 أسطوانات عالية الجودة بحجم 2.2 ليتر. وفي عام 1979 ، أصدرت الشركة نموذجًا مع محرك توربيني.

 تويوتا محرك كرون

نماذج من 2000s

"تويوتا كراون" ، خصائصهاحاول المصنعين لتحسين كل مرة ، في عام 1999 ، أصدرت نموذج مثل S170. وبطبيعة الحال ، فقد كانت سيارة أكثر حداثة ، على عكس أسلافها ، مجهزة بعلبة تعليق رياضية ومظهر خارجي معدل.

وفي عام 2003 ، جاء الضوء جيل S180. جلبت تغييرات مرئية حقا للسلسلة. قرر المصنعون التغيير جذريا ، وإعادة صياغة المفهوم ، من أجل توسيع الجمهور المستهدف نحو الشباب. بدأوا في تركيب وحدات طاقة جديدة على شكل حرف V حديثة تمامًا ، والتي حلت محل ستينات الأجيال السابقة. بالطبع ، زادت القوة أيضا بشكل مباشر. تحسن بشكل كبير الخصائص الديناميكية الهوائية والمظهر.

في عام 2008 ، تم إصدار سلسلة S200 ، والتي استمرت في تطوير الأفكار المضمنة في S180. حسنًا ، في عام 2012 ، أطلقنا الجيل الرابع عشر من النموذج ، والذي يعد الأخير إلى حد بعيد.

تويوتا كرون قطع الغيار

"ولي عهد صاحبة الجلالة"

كما كان من الممكن بالفعل تخمين ، هذا "الأصلي"ينتمي الاسم إلى طراز آخر أنتجته تويوتا. "تويوتا كراون ماجيستا" هو اسمها الحقيقي. أكمل السيارة بوحدات طاقة 4،3 و 4،6 لتر. أصبح هذا النموذج هو الأكثر شعبية بين سيارات تويوتا. وبالفعل ، بعد كل شيء ، اعتمد تصميمها من "لكزس" ، لذلك بدت جذابة.

"تويوتا كراون Majest" لأول مرة لأول مرة ، فيعام 1991. ثم ، عندما خرج الضوء من سلسلة 140 من أجسام التاج. لكنهم لم يبنوا السيارة على منصة هذا النموذج. لم يكن لدى النموذج إطار ، والذي أعجبه الكثيرون. تميزت الماكينة بجسم قوي الحاملة. وبقية الشيء الجديد ظهر. لأن جميع التطورات قد تم تجسيدها بالفعل في آلات سلسلة 140. لذلك كان "الجلالة" في ذلك الوقت حركة تسويقية عادية. لكن المظهر الأكثر احترامًا جعل مظهره الخاص - بدأ شراء النموذج.

 تويوتا تاج العجلة

حول تجهيز

"الجلالة" قادر على تلبية المتطلباتالعديد من سائقي السيارات ويتلقى العديد من الاستعراضات المتحمسة. هنا فقط ليسوا من أتباع الموديلات المكلفة والقوية المنتجة ، دعنا نقول ، من قبل شركات مثل مرسيدس ، أودي ، بورش أو بي أم دبليو. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن أقول ، "تويوتا" أطلق سراح "Majesta" في عام 2014 مع خصائص محسنة. ومرة أخرى مع تصميم "لكزس" (والمنصة ، بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة ، أيضا).

يمكن للآلة تباهى هوائيالتعليق ، ارتفاعها قابل للتعديل ، نظام مضاد للانزلاق ، تشغيل الإضاءة ، التحكم التلقائي في الإضاءة والعديد من الوظائف الأخرى. كما تم تجهيز الجهاز بالتحكم التلقائي في الإضاءة وخط الحالة التشخيصية في عداد السرعة الإلكتروني. هناك أيضا إسقاط السرعة على الزجاج الأمامي والتحكم في المناخ منفصلة للركاب يجلس وراءهم. ثلاجة مدمجة للمشروبات ، التلفزيون ، المؤين ، مبدل الأقراص ، شاشة الكريستال السائل عالية الجودة الملونة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس. اهتزاز المرايا الجانبية (المجهزة بنظام تدفئة) ، تعديل عجلة القيادة الكهربائية ، أحزمة الأمان - هذا هو كل شيء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير لديه هذه السيارة. وفقا لردود الفعل ، تبين أن هذا النموذج جيد ومتعدد الوظائف. في أي حال ، فإن صالون اليابانية مجهزة بكل ما هو مطلوب فقط. ربما ، كان ذلك بسبب أن هذا النموذج أصبح شائعًا جدًا واشترى.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / "Toyota Crown" (Toyota Crown): description, technical specifications and reviews

"Toyota Crown" (Toyota Crown): description, specifications and reviews

"Toyota Crown" is a car thatis issued by the famous Japanese concern. The company managed to turn the model into a full-fledged line of full-size sedans. And not ordinary, but luxury. Initially, cars were sold at home and in some Asian countries. As a matter of fact, "Toyota Crown" was developed specifically for exploitation in these states. And it was used mainly as a taxi. Well, we should talk more about this model.

toyota crown

About the history

After the model began to acquirepopularity and popularity, it began to be exported to other countries. For example, in the USA. There in recent years the sales model has become especially purchased. And that's how it was used as a taxi in America. By the way, "Toyota Crown" was sold in the US for quite a long time: from the end of 1950 to 1971. This is the oldest model of the sedan, which is still coming out. It is considered the most popular Japanese car after such cars as Century, Celsior and Crown Majesta. All - the production of "Toyota". By the way, this car many organizations of this state use as a company limousines.

Export

Speaking of Europe, the first country inwhich arrived "Toyota Crown" for export, is Finland. It was followed by the Netherlands, as well as Belgium. Then the party of cars was ordered and the United Kingdom. By the way, it had the status of one of the main markets for such cars. Until the early 1980s, the British sold this model. Also, the car was exported to Canada for a long time. It is interesting that in many markets this Toyota model was very expensive. So soon, when the Toyota Cressida came out, Crown stopped being so popular.

And an important export market was Australia. Produced even the "Toyota" with the use of parts made by experts of this country.

toyota crown of majesty

Emblem

A couple of words I would like to tell about the emblem,which decorates this model. Many cars are decorated with a crown on the hood and a traditional symbol from behind. Quite an original solution, according to manufacturers. The word "crown" can be seen in various forms in the names of other models produced by "Toyot". After all, this word inspired the company to start producing the first sedans. It's unaccustomed, because all the geniuses of automotive thinking were inspired by the idea of ​​making a breakthrough. And here - just a word. In general, one of the popular models in Japan - "Corolla" - in Latin means "small crown". And Camry is a phonetic transcription of such a Japanese word as kanmuri. It is translated, of course, as a "crown". And finally, Corona. But here there is no longer a translation required. In general, the Japanese approached the creation of the name of the models is not very original. Although, maybe this is the feature and meaning.

toyota crowns reviews

About chronology

On some cars, "Toyota Crown" spare partsit is rather difficult to find. And all because it's a Japanese car, and it's been manufactured since 1957. Anyway, the spare parts for the very first cars are almost impossible to find.

In 1955, the production process was launched. In 1957, sales began already. In 1958, manufacturers decided to restyling, and in 1960 export to the United States ended. A year later, the engine was replaced (put 1.9-liter), and the car was designated as Toyopet Crown RS30. In 1962, the second generation of the model began to be manufactured. It was the S40 series. Externally, this novelty was similar to the American Ford Falcon. Some critics rightly believe that the design of the Japanese took it from this machine.

After the 60s, steel manufacturers began to improvetheir cars. 4-door coupe ceased to appear. Steel began to produce "Toyota Crown" -universal. The basic engine was replaced by a 6-cylinder inline, 2-liter. And then the third generation began.

toyota kroun characteristics

Third Generation

Since 1967, the release of the third generation"Toyota Crown." Feedback from previous models was very inspiring: people told their acquaintances and friends that this car is quite practical and in general satisfies their requirements for cars, so many wanted to buy it for themselves. Because there was also a third generation. It boasted a 4-speed "mechanics", as well as a brand-new 2.3-liter power unit.

In 1971, the production of the model was launched and with a 2.6-liter engine, which was also equipped with a distributed fuel injection.

In 1974, the release of a model such as CrownS80. It was a model that came out as a sedan, with 4 doors, a two-door and an ordinary hardtop, and a station wagon (you could choose a version with either three or two rows of seats).

1978 was something for the Japanese companyspecial. There was one more "Toyota Crown", the engine of which became diesel. It was a high-grade, 4-cylinder power unit with a volume of 2.2 liters. And in 1979 the company released a model with a turbocharged engine.

 toyota croon engine

Models of the 2000s

"Toyota Crown", the characteristics of whichmanufacturers tried to improve each time, in 1999, released a model such as S170. Naturally, it was a more modern car, unlike its predecessors, equipped with a sports suspension and a modified exterior.

And in 2003, the light came the generation of S180. It brought really visible changes to the series. Manufacturers decided to radically change, rework the concept, in order to expand the target audience towards young people. They began to install completely new, modern V-shaped power units, which replaced the in-line sixes of past generations. Of course, the power also increased directly. Significantly improved aerodynamic characteristics and appearance.

In 2008, the S200 series was released, which continued to develop the ideas embedded in the S180. Well, in 2012, we launched the 14th generation of the model, which is by far the last.

toyota kroun spare parts

"Crown of Her Majesty"

As it was already possible to guess, this "original"The name belongs to another model produced by Toyota. "Toyota Crown Majesta" is her real name. Complete the car with 4,3 and 4,6-liter power units. This model became the most popular among Toyota cars. And indeed, after all, her design was adopted from the "Lexus", so she looked attractive.

"Toyota Crown Majest" debuted for a long time, in1991. Then, when the light came out the 140th series of bodies Crown. But they did not build the car on the platform of this model. The model did not have a frame, which many liked. The machine was distinguished by a strong load-bearing body. And the rest of the new nothing appeared. Because all the developments have already been embodied in the machines of the 140 series. So "Majesty" was at that time an ordinary marketing move. But the more respectable appearance made its own - the model began to be bought.

 toyota crown-wagon

About equipping

"Majesty" is able to meet the requirementsmany motorists and receives many enthusiastic reviews. Only here are not adherents of expensive and powerful models produced, let us say, by such companies as Mercedes, Audi, Porsche or BMW. Although, I must say, "Toyota" released the "Majesta" in 2014 with improved performance. And again with the design of the "Lexus" (and the platform, strictly speaking, too).

The machine can boast of pneumaticsuspension, the height of which is adjustable, anti-skid system, turn lighting, automatic light control and many other functions. The machine is also equipped with automatic light control and a diagnostic status line in the electronic speedometer. There is also a speed projection on the windshield and separate climate control for passengers sitting behind. Built-in refrigerator for drinks, TV, ionizer, CD-changer, color high-quality liquid crystal screen with a touchscreen. Vibration of the side mirrors (equipped with a heating system), electric steering wheel adjustment, seat belts - this is all and much more has this car. According to feedback, this model turned out really good and multifunctional. In any case, the salon of the Japanese equipped with everything that only can be needed. Perhaps, it was due to this that the model became so popular and bought.

</ p>>
Read more: