/ / Suzuki Skywave 400: المواصفات الفنية ، استعراض ، صور

سوزوكي سكيواف 400: المواصفات الفنية، استعراض، الصورة

اليابانية Maxi-Suzuki Skywave 400 (صورة لهتوضع على الصفحة) - هذه وسيلة نقل حديثة في مدينة كبرى. السيارة أقل شأنا في القدرة على المناورة إلى الدراجات السريعة مع محركات 125 سم مكعب / سم ، لكن مستوى الراحة عند السكوتر أعلى من ذلك بكثير. Suzuki Skywave 400 هو نموذج تماثلي كامل لنموذج Honda Silver Wing 400 ، إذا كنت تفكر في هاتين السيارتين من حيث المعايير التقنية. لوحظ الفرق على المحرك: "Silver" يحتوي على اسطوانتين ، و "Suzuki" مجهز بمحرك ذو أسطوانة واحدة.

سوزوكي skywave 400

سوزوكي سكاي ويف 400: المواصفات

نموذج "Skyway 400" - هذا هو الماسح الضوئي الياباني الوحيد الذي يتم إنتاجه بأربعة أنواع من الجسم. تدل التعديلات على الأرقام 41 و 42 و 43 و 44.

  • الحالة رقم 41 (أنتجت منذ عام 1998) - بدون مقياس سرعة الدوران ، مع مصباح أمامي واحد ، مقصورة أمتعة صغيرة ، حقن المكربن.
  • فيلق 42 (إطلاق سراح منذ عام 2000) - عدم وجود مقياس سرعة الدوران ، مصباح أمامي واحد ، صندوق كبير ، صندوقان صغيران للقفازات ، مكربن.
  • حالة 43 (أنتجت منذ عام 2002) - حقن الحقن ، واثنين من المصابيح الأمامية ، ومقياس سرعة الدوران ، والفرامل مجتمعة.
  • الحالة 44 (تم إنتاجها منذ عام 2006) - حاقن ، مصباحان أماميان ، هدية ، مقياس سرعة ، صندوق قفاز كبير وجذرين صغيرين الحجم ، والفرامل المجمعة.

عموما والوزن المعلمات:

  • طول السكوتر - 2270 ملم.
  • الارتفاع على طول خط الدفة هو 1385 مم ؛
  • ارتفاع المقعد - 710 مم
  • العرض - 760 مم
  • قدرة خزان البنزين - 12 لتر.
  • سكوتر الوزن الجاف - 150 كجم
  • استهلاك الوقود لكل 100 كيلومتر - 3 لترات ؛

ميزات سوزوكي skywave 400

نموذج سوزوكي Skywave 400 (بالنسبة للسوق الأوروبيةاسم بورجمان) يتم إصداره من 1998 إلى الوقت الحاضر في إصدارات مختلفة. خلال فترة الإنتاج بأكملها ، مرر سكوتر مرتين إعادة تصفيف. يتعلق التحديث بشكل رئيسي بالحرس الأمامي ومعدات التروس والفرامل والمعدات الكهربائية. لم تتم ترقية المحرك ، حيث كانت المعلمات لا تشوبه شائبة ولم تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه.

محطة توليد الكهرباء

إن محرك Suzuki Skywave 400 هو وحدة متوازنة بشكل جيد ، وقوتها المقيدة تحول السكوتر الميكانيكي إلى بطانة ذات عجلتين ، وتتحرك بصمت على طول الطرق السريعة الواسعة بالمدينة.

  • نوع المحرك - رباعي الأشواط ، اسطوانة واحدة ؛
  • الوقود - البنزين عالي الأوكتان AI 95 ؛
  • السلطة - 33 لتر. أ. بسرعة 1400 دورة في الدقيقة ؛
  • عزم الدوران - 35 نيوتومتر ، عند 1300 دورة في الدقيقة ؛
  • آلية توزيع الغاز (GRM) - اثنين من رمح ، أربعة صمام.
  • القيادة إلى العجلات الخلفية - CVT.

سوزوكي skywave 400 المواصفات

موتور سوزوكي Skywave 400 ، خصائصهاكاملة مع انتقال ناقلات نظرة شاملة للغاية ، يسمح لك بتطوير سرعة تصل إلى 120 كيلومتر في الساعة. ومع ذلك ، لا توصي الشركة المصنعة بتشغيل الجهاز بسرعات عالية. لا يوجد شيء مثل "سباق السكوتر". عجلات صغيرة نسبيا تخاف من التفاوت ، يمكن أن يرمي سكوتر ، وبعد ذلك سيكون هناك انزلاق.

هيكل

كلا تعليق سكوتر ، قاعدته الطويلة ، زاويةرحيل العجلة الأمامية - تم تصميم كل شيء لركوب مستقر على الطريق المسطح بسطح صلب. توفر عجلات 13 بوصة سكتة دماغية ، والمشروع السلس للمحرك - الحركة دون الهزات بسرعات تتراوح من 28 إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة. التعليق الأمامي هو قطب واحد ، مع وسادة تخفيف فعالة للذراع واهتزاز. يتم إرفاق الآلية إلى نبع التسليح. نظام التعليق الخلفي - ذراع قصير مفصلي مع وحدة امتصاص أحادية قابلة للتعديل. نظرًا لانخفاض مركز ثقل السكوتر مستقرًا على المسار ، فإنه يمر بشكل ثابت خلال المنعطفات. ومع ذلك ، في الماكينات نصف قطرها الصغيرة ، تحتاج الماكينة إلى تقليل السرعة ، لأن الجزء السفلي من الهيكل يمكن أن يصل إلى الأسفلت عندما يكون مائلاً بشكل مفرط. يؤثر على تطهير الأرض غير كافية.

راحة

تم تجهيز نموذج سوزوكي Skywave 400 مع لينةمقعد مزدوج ، على أساس حشو البولي يوريثان. المقعد معزّز بالينابيع الفولاذية من أجل الحفاظ على الشكل وإعطاء المرونة. التكوين معقد ، مقعد الراكب أقل من السائق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الرحلات إلى مسافات قصيرة ترك انطباعا مواتيا للراحة.

على راحة الهبوط وبيئة العمل "سكاي واي"هو في المقام الأول بين جميع الدراجات البخارية اليابانية والدراجات النارية. ومع ذلك ، يشعر التكيف مع الماكينة للمستهلك الياباني ، كل شيء كما لو تم حسابه لزيادة صغيرة. يجلس رجل فوق 180 سنتيمترا على السكوتر مع بعض عدم اليقين. ومع ذلك ، في فترة زمنية قصيرة يمكنك التعود على المعلمات من المقعد والكلمة و footboard.

سوزوكي skywave 400 استعراض

تم تجهيز "Skyway 400" مع الرياح منخفضةالزجاج ، والذي يحمي بشكل فعال ضد الرياح الرأس وحتى المطر. يتم حساب زاوية ميل الوحدة الشفافة بطريقة تمنع تدفق الرياح حولها ويتم إنشاء كيس هواء. وبذلك يكون سائق الدراجة النارية والراكب في "منطقة ميتة" ويشعران بالراحة الكافية.

الأجهزة

تم تجهيز Maksiiskuter "Skyway سوزوكي 400" معلوحة حديثة مع مجموعة من أجهزة الاستشعار الرقمية. على خط واحد ، توجد دوائر دائرية من عداد السرعة ومقياس سرعة الدوران ، ويوجد مؤشران صغيران قريبان: مستوى الوقود ودرجة حرارة التسخين للمحرك. أدناه ، في المركز ، تم بناء قفل الإشعال. إن لوحة العدادات متناظرة بشكل صارم ، وهناك نوعان من الصرعات الصغيرة عند الحواف ، والتي تعطي صوت تنبيه عندما يكون هناك عطل في المحرك أو أي حالة غير طبيعية أخرى مرتبطة بالهيكل. بالإضافة إلى ظهور تحذير مسموع ، يضيء الضوء الأحمر على لوحة أجهزة القياس.

سوزوكي skywave 400 صور

رأي العميل

أصحاب المتزلج ماكسي سكايوافي 400 ، استعراضوهي إيجابية بشكل عام ، لاحظ أولاً الإحساس المريح عند القيادة على الطرق بسطح أملس وتشغيل سلس وتشغيل غير مسموع للمحرك. ومع ذلك ، يتفق جميع المشترين على أن مستوى الراحة في الطريق مع التفاوت يقل بشكل كبير. تنقل العجلة الأمامية النبضات من خلال عجلة القيادة ، مما يجعل من الصعب تشغيل السكوتر. والتعليق الخلفي يلقي الراكب ، وهذا يحدث بشكل عشوائي. لتجنب الهز ، عليك تقليل السرعة إلى الحد الأدنى والتحرك ، وتحريك الروابي والمخالفات بعناية.

خلاف ذلك ، لا يرى أصحاب أي أوجه قصور. قوة المحرك أكثر من كافية ، تسارعها يجعل من الممكن جعل النطر إذا لزم الأمر ، والمضي قدما إذا كان الوضع الطريق يتطلب ذلك. أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، في الوقت المناسب للتوقف ، فإن مزايا قرص الفرامل المروحية ذات كفاءة عالية.

</ p>>
اقرأ المزيد:

/ / Suzuki Skywave 400: technical specifications, reviews, photo

Suzuki Skywave 400: technical specifications, reviews, photo

Japanese Maxi-Suzuki Skywave 400 (photo of himare placed on the page) - this is a modern means of transportation in a metropolis. The car is inferior in maneuverability to the brisk bikes with 125 cc / cm engines, but the level of comfort at the scooter is much higher. Suzuki Skywave 400 is a complete analogue of the model Honda Silver Wing 400, if you consider these two scooters in terms of technical parameters. The difference is observed on the engine: the "Silver" has two cylinders, and "Suzuki" is equipped with a single-cylinder engine.

suzuki skywave 400

Suzuki Skywave 400: specifications

Model "Skyway 400" - this is the only Japanese maxi-scanner, which is produced with four types of body. Modifications are denoted by the numbers 41, 42, 43, 44.

  • Case 41 (produced since 1998) - without a tachometer, with one headlight, a small luggage compartment, carburetor injection.
  • Corps 42 (release since 2000) - the lack of a tachometer, one headlight, a large trunk, two small glove box, a carburetor.
  • Case 43 (produced since 2002) - injector injection, two headlights, tachometer, combined brake.
  • Case 44 (produced since 2006) - injector, two headlights, fairing, tachometer, one large glove box and two small, volumetric trunk, combined brake.

Overall and weight parameters:

  • length of scooter - 2270 mm;
  • the height along the rudder line is 1385 mm;
  • Seat height - 710 mm;
  • width - 760 mm;
  • capacity of gasoline tank - 12 liters;
  • dry weight scooter - 150 kg;
  • fuel consumption per 100 km - 3 liters;

suzuki skywave 400 features

Model Suzuki Skywave 400 (for the European marketname Burgman) is released from 1998 to the present in different versions. During the entire production period, the scooter twice passed restyling. Modernization concerned mainly the front guard, the running gear, brakes and electrical equipment. The engine was not upgraded, as its parameters were flawless and did not leave much to be desired.

Power point

The Suzuki Skywave 400 engine is a well-balanced unit, its restrained power turns a motor scooter into a two-wheeled liner, silently trailing along the wide city highways.

  • type of motor - four-stroke, single-cylinder;
  • fuel - high-octane gasoline AI 95;
  • power - 33 liters. from. at a speed of 1400 rpm;
  • torque twisting - 35 newtonometers, at 1300 rpm;
  • gas-distributing mechanism (GRM) - two-shaft, four-valve;
  • drive to the rear wheel - CVT.

suzuki skywave 400 specifications

Motor Suzuki Skywave 400, the characteristics of whichcomplete with a variator transmission look quite thorough, allows you to develop a speed of up to 120 kilometers per hour. However, the manufacturer does not recommend operating the machine at high speeds. There is no such thing as a "racing scooter". Relatively small wheels are afraid of unevenness, scooter can throw, and then there will be a skid.

Chassis

Both scooter suspensions, its elongated base, angledeparture of the front wheel - everything is designed for a stable ride on a flat road with a hard surface. 13-inch wheels provide a soft stroke, and the smooth draft of the motor - the movement without jerks at speeds ranging from 28 to 100 kilometers per hour. The front suspension is single-pole, with effective lever cushioning and vibration damper. The mechanism is attached to the reinforcing spring. Rear suspension - hinged short-arm with adjustable mono-shock absorber. Due to the low center of gravity of the scooter is stable on the course, steadily passes through the turns. However, in small-radius bends, the machine needs to reduce speed, since the lower part of the hull can hit the asphalt when it is tilted excessively. Affects insufficient ground clearance.

Comfort

Model Suzuki Skywave 400 is equipped with a softdouble seat, based on polyurethane filler. The seat is reinforced with steel springs in order to keep the shape and give elasticity. The configuration is complicated, the seat for the passenger is less than the driver's, however, trips to short distances leave a favorable impression of comfort.

On the convenience of landing and ergonomics "Skyway"is in the first place among all Japanese scooters and motorcycles. However, the adaptation of the machine to the Japanese consumer is felt, everything is as if calculated for a small increase. A man above 180 centimeters sits down on the scooter with some uncertainty. However, in a short time you can get used to the parameters of the seat, floor and footboard.

suzuki skywave 400 reviews

"Skyway 400" is equipped with a low windglass, which effectively protects against head wind and even rain. The angle of inclination of the transparent module is calculated in such a way that counter wind flows around it and an air bag is created. The motorcyclist and the passenger are thus in a kind of "dead zone" and feel comfortable enough.

Devices

Maksiiskuter "Skyway Suzuki 400" is equipped witha modern panel with a set of digital sensors. On one line there are circular dials of a speedometer and a tachometre, two compact indexes are located nearby: a level of fuel and temperature of heating of the engine. Below, in the center, the ignition lock is built in. The instrument panel is strictly symmetrical, there are two small buzzers at the edges, which give beeps when there is a malfunction in the engine or other abnormal situation associated with the chassis. In addition to the appearance of an audible warning, the red light on the instrument panel lights up.

suzuki skywave 400 photo

Customer's opinion

Owners of the maxi-skater Suzuki Skywave 400, reviewswhich are generally positive, note first of all the comfortable sensations when driving on roads with smooth surface, smooth running and inaudible operation of the engine. However, all buyers agree that on the road with unevenness the comfort level is significantly reduced. The front wheel transmits impulses through the steering wheel, which make it difficult to operate the scooter. And the rear suspension throws the passenger, and this happens chaotically. To avoid shaking, you have to reduce the speed to a minimum and move, carefully circling hummocks and irregularities.

Otherwise, the owners do not see any shortcomings. The motor's power is more than sufficient, its acceleration makes it possible to make a jerk if necessary and to go forward if the road situation demands it. Or, on the contrary, in time to stop, the benefit of disk ventilated scooter brakes are highly efficient.

</ p>>
Read more: